Chevron Left
Retour à Architecture romaine

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Architecture romaine par Université Yale

4.9
étoiles
538 évaluations
185 avis

À propos du cours

Roman Architecture is a course for people who love to travel and want to discover the power of architecture to shape politics, society, and culture....

Meilleurs avis

CA

1 juil. 2020

Professor Kleiner has been an amazing guide. There is nothing that she dint teach us with all her heart. She had put in extra efforts in shaping this course very well.. Glad to be your student.

JA

2 juin 2020

An engaging and very interesting course, great for learners or people familiar with Roman architecture. Presented very clearly and in an easy way to understand. I highly recommend this course.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 185 Avis pour Architecture romaine

par Andressa d S C

24 oct. 2020

I loved studying this course.

par Sorina B

7 janv. 2020

Challenging and fascinating!

par 李晓光

4 avr. 2021

that's very sophisticated

par María J G R

2 avr. 2021

¡Es un curso excelente!

par Estrella G S

16 août 2020

Excelente profesional

par Rafaela P F

3 mars 2021

Great!! I loved it!

par FELIPE M

16 sept. 2017

Very recomendable!!

par Francesco L

16 févr. 2021

Thank you so much

par Katarzyna K Z

25 janv. 2021

Wonderful course!

par Siddhartha N

24 mai 2020

Excellent course

par JUAN C I S

29 oct. 2019

excellent ¡¡¡

par Cristina L

22 nov. 2020

Great Course

par Micheline L C A

14 juin 2020

EXCELENTE!!!

par Federica W

16 juin 2021

Excellent!

par Jose P

26 juin 2020

Excelente!

par Milagros E

12 janv. 2018

it's great

par Dannae V S

8 juil. 2021

Excellent

par Karen P

2 nov. 2020

Excellent

par Ebru D

26 août 2020

Wonderful

par Raychel P

26 mai 2020

Amazing

par Alan G

4 juin 2021

Enjoyable course, easily the longest Coursera course I have taken, however I can see my friends being bored with me the next time we visit Rome for the Italy-Scotland rugby!

As other reviewers have stated, are peer reviewing the way to go? I think not as I found several that were just a copy of a project plan straight from the internet, I also had one reviewer failing me in spite of saying my assignment was good!

In previous Coursera course I have done, there tends to be a weekly quiz to test your knowledge which I believe works much better.

I agree with the poster who suggested that we do not need the recommendations for ice cream parlours in Rome, who can afford to buy an ice cream in the Piazza Navona, one of THE rip-off places in the world!

par Katharine W

21 août 2020

As a free course this is fantastic. However, it is just chopped up videos of lectures at Yale, rather than something specially developed to go online. The lecturer has an annoying habit of showing off about what she has done on her holidays, but if you can ignore the bragging and focus on the relevant material then it's great.

par Rafa V

19 mai 2020

Muy interesante.

La profesora Kleiner ofrece unas clases interesantes a la par que entretenidas y en las que te obliga a pensar.

El curso te quiere atento a todas las explicaciones.

Pongo una pega: es del año 2009 y algunas cosas han cambiado en lo que sabemos de Pompeya, por ejemplo.

par Marta R

8 juin 2020

Great teacher, great explanations and details, fascinating at all. Only one point is to modernize the images because I have been in January and most of the places has a little or big changes. Thanks Mrs. Diana I´have had fun and acknoledgement in your class!!

par Cameron W

21 juil. 2020

The course material was great, I truly learned a lot. However, I felt like the mastery quiz questions were much harder than anything we went over in class.