Chevron Left
Retour à Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements par Université de l'Alberta

4.7
étoiles
1,558 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course covers techniques for monitoring your projects in order to align client needs, project plans, and software production. It focuses on metrics and reviews to track and improve project progress and software quality....

Meilleurs avis

VS

2 juin 2020

Does let you know practices that help in making the right product that is managed right and done right, with retrospective techniques that can be implemented after the project is completed.

I

5 mai 2020

In this course, I lean a lot of things based on review and metrics for software, such as sprint iteration, project iteration, daily scrum, project perspective, and many more.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 189 Avis pour Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements

par Flavio S

12 sept. 2020

This course is very good. I did learned much about metrics for software that I wish use on project where working.

par Ravi K

11 avr. 2016

It's a great course! Highly practical guide on how to develop the right product, done right, and managed right.

par Ana H

24 févr. 2020

I have enjoyed very much this course and I highly recommend it to anyone interesting in software development.

par Omar T O

4 mars 2018

Muy buena guia para iniciar con el tema de metricas que muchas veces no se toma en cuenta en las empresas

par Ezekiel A

2 sept. 2017

The content of this course is well presented and close to what you will experience in real work settings.

par Thais X G

15 nov. 2020

AMAZING COURSE, you will definitely learn everything you need about Software Development Methodologies

par Thomas C

20 sept. 2016

I found the concepts beeing presented "generalized" - and not as dedicated to specific SPM scenario's.

par Diego V V

7 mai 2018

Great content, great Professors, and even greater explanations. Thank you for sharing your knowledge.

par Daniel J Á

23 juin 2020

As the rest of the courses of the specialization it's a terrifically organized learning experience.

par Laureta H

21 juil. 2019

Great content, delivery and supplemental readings. Quite thorough yet granular in topic coverage.

par Sofiia R

30 sept. 2020

Love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

par Helen G

9 août 2019

The course was a great help to learn new techniques on how to communicate with developers.

par Daniil M

15 avr. 2018

Very nice course! It'll be usefull for all project managers, not only in software field.

par Biswadeb B

16 sept. 2020

Great course, lot to learn with lots of practical examples, quiz were very effective

par Veretennikova Y

29 janv. 2018

Great course! I've gained a lot of valuable information to use in my future career!

par Jim O

12 juil. 2021

Enjoyed this course and the materials are very comprehensive. Worth every minute.

par Abdullah A M

1 déc. 2020

It was a tough one because most of the concept were more hypothetical, analytical.

par Alexandr L

4 sept. 2017

One of the most interesting and challenging courses on Product/Project Management!

par Francois A

2 mars 2018

Good and simple techniques to be able to organize and manage a project right.

par James C

9 juin 2020

Excellent course with very good planning and research of the course material

par Philips O

25 mai 2020

It was a very good experience and the topics are relevant and very practical

par Sixto Y G V

16 févr. 2019

Really interesting course about right product, done right and manage right.

par ARFAZ A

13 avr. 2020

A very useful insights into various reviews & metrics used in the industry

par Konnie M

26 janv. 2018

Awesome class! Learned so much including how to measure software quality.

par Arturo B

13 mai 2016

Great course. You will make your software better and your team stronger.