Chevron Left
Retour à Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements par Université de l'Alberta

4.6
1,034 notes
122 avis

À propos du cours

This course covers techniques for monitoring your projects in order to align client needs, project plans, and software production. It focuses on metrics and reviews to track and improve project progress and software quality....

Meilleurs avis

SS

May 24, 2019

IT WAS AN WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE LEARNING THROUGH THIS COURSE. IT IS AN WELL SET-UP COURSE. EASY TO LEARN. THE TEACHING FACULTY IS ALSO EXPERIENCED AND NICE.

GC

Mar 01, 2016

All my projects, in terms of productivity and quality, have improved by simply applying various aspects of what I have learnt from this specialization.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 116 Examens pour Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements

par Sixto Y G V

Feb 16, 2019

Really interesting course about right product, done right and manage right.

par Rahul S

Jan 22, 2019

best course

par Alina Z

Mar 08, 2019

very good learnings

par Oleksandra S

Dec 07, 2018

Good!

par Juan c A P

Nov 12, 2018

Awesome course, completed and detailed

par Winston M K

Nov 15, 2018

Awesome!

par Daniil M

Apr 15, 2018

Very nice course! It'll be usefull for all project managers, not only in software field.

par Andreas S

Jan 25, 2017

Very interesting and helpful. Monitoring and reviewing made simple

par Arthanareeswaran P

Feb 27, 2017

Good course ,Great Sessions , course rightly packed for working people.

par Bhargav B

Mar 02, 2017

I LOVE IT

par Khnykov O

Mar 25, 2018

Thank you for your time!

You are the best!

par Eric D

Feb 05, 2017

A lot of objective approaches for monitoring and improving projects!

par Julian

Mar 27, 2017

best one yet!

par Elcio M d M F

May 17, 2018

A Very good course, with a series of techniques that we can apply in the day to day. With certainty the course helped me to have more knowledge and to evolve in my activities.

par Gokulnath R

Jun 14, 2016

G

par biruk

Jul 16, 2017

Ow!! nice to learn such a nice class....

par George S

Dec 03, 2017

Brilliant course. Learned a lot of things!

par Daniel B T

Jun 11, 2018

Great course that teaches how to measure Product Management work.

par Omar T O

Mar 05, 2018

Muy buena guia para iniciar con el tema de metricas que muchas veces no se toma en cuenta en las empresas

par Restituto M

Jun 26, 2016

Great techniques on metrics!

par Muhammad S

Apr 13, 2018

I Like this course!

par Shivam B

Apr 03, 2018

This course helped a lot in my academics as well as it also improved the level of interest that I have in software engineering.

par Rafael N

Jan 15, 2017

Top!

par Abhishek M

Oct 16, 2017

Good learning experience

par mugnaio

Feb 24, 2016

All courses of this specialisation are great!