Chevron Left
Retour à Renewable Energy Technology Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Renewable Energy Technology Fundamentals par Université du Colorado à Boulder

4.7
étoiles
152 évaluations

À propos du cours

Renewable energy is one of the fastest growing industries on the planet, with billions of dollars invested each year to meet international energy sustainability goals. This course will provide you with a solid foundation for understanding and deploying important renewable energy technologies such as wind and solar. In addition, you will come away with a good understanding of important energy storage technologies such as pumped hydro, batteries, and hydrogen. Upon completing the course, you will be conversant with the opportunities and challenges of renewable energy technologies. You will be comfortable participating in debates and making decisions regarding these technologies. And the knowledge you gain will be foundational for further study of renewable power systems, renewable energy projects, and forecasts for the future of renewable energy. We hope you will join us on our journey! This course is the first in a four-course Coursera specialization in Renewable Energy. • Renewable Energy Technology Fundamentals • Renewable Power & Electricity Systems • Renewable Energy Projects • Renewable Energy Futures Course logo image credit: "Wind Turbine" icon courtesy of Vectors Point from the Noun Project....

Meilleurs avis

HS

7 nov. 2021

This course have genuinely changed my perspectives about renewable technologies and its importance . what i have learnt will definitely help to work practically .I am thankful for this opportunity .

AS

1 août 2022

I did not get any feedback in the opinions given in certain parts of the courses.

Som,o of the links did not work, i reported them but did not get response

Filtrer par :

26 - 46 sur 46 Avis pour Renewable Energy Technology Fundamentals

par ka1 Z

24 mai 2022

great course, I recommend it

par Rufat G

29 avr. 2022

More useful information

par p c

16 mai 2022

Interesting course

par RAMAN K

11 sept. 2021

eexcellent course

par Sri P M

27 mai 2022

useful course

par Shivesh C T

14 mai 2022

Nice Course

par ELMER P M P

15 mai 2022

thank you

par Corey C

28 sept. 2021

While I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot from it, there were several instances where the grading system would mark a question as incorrect when the correct answer was selected. The course definitely needs to be looked through to fix these minor issues, but the overall course material was interesting. As someone who has studied renewable energy in the past, I am proud to say that I picked up new information from this course and I am glad that I took it.

par Michael B

4 mai 2022

The course was a great introduction, but some multiple-choice test answers are incorrect (I triple-checked and cross-referenced the answers with the course material to confirm).

par Danish A

3 janv. 2022

great teacher also explains some more course related facts and immense pOWER TONE MAKES US WORK TILL THE COURSE ENDS

par Rasmus D

7 nov. 2021

Really nice basic introduction. Good combination of reading, tutorial and videos.

par Ashraf A A A

28 juil. 2022

Excellent course, thanks Coursera and Associate Professor Stephen R.Lawrence.

par Vinay D

1 oct. 2021

Thanks sir for helping me improve my knowledge about renewable energy.

par Somnath M

23 juil. 2022

A very good fundamental course on Renewable Energy technology.

par Sufi S H J

28 déc. 2021

Very good introductory course for young engineers.

par M W H S

14 mars 2022

good

par MAKUSALANI O K

21 févr. 2022

good

par Vijay

29 déc. 2021

par Sujay K

25 mars 2022

Some links to external site does not work (example, first study material of week 2).

Question asked to select 2 options, configured to select any one and not able to select 2 options for a specific question. Example - Question no 3 of week 2 test.

par Conor R

16 févr. 2022

The course info is great but its ruined significantly by so many questions in the quizzes being wrong

par Elena G

18 juin 2022

saw the task to read wikipedia and decided to unsubscribe immediatetly.