Chevron Left
Retour à Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship par Université Duke

4.7
étoiles
1,819 évaluations
452 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to the course where you learn to launch a new business in the energy, finance, real estate, design, engineering, or environmental sectors, while also helping you create positive environmental and human health impacts around the world. We will integrate tools, trends, and tips from the field of entrepreneurship as a career path for making a difference and generating wealth in the renewable energy and green building sectors. This is not a course about theory. Instead, we focus on real world application, step-by-step advice, and case studies. After completing this course, students will be able to: - Define key business opportunities, challenges, and potential solutions in the renewable energy and green building sectors. - Analyze a successful business in renewable energy or green building. - Identify 2 to 3 problems you might solve with either renewable energy or green building products or services. - Plan for engaging with investors who might finance a new business. - Take real world first steps towards launching a new business or corporate initiative, by applying the 1-page business idea summary template and the Business Model Canvas to generating and refining your own new business ideas....

Meilleurs avis

GZ
5 déc. 2020

Pretty high level and focus mostly on entrepreneurship rather than renewable energy as a topic, but a good place to start if you want to be an entrepreneur in this space and don't know where to start!

SP
27 déc. 2020

Very well structured and informative course. Definitely recommended for anyone looking to learn about renewable energy, entrepreneurship, green building, starting a new business and much more.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 449 Avis pour Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship

par Charlie G T

19 août 2020

Really informative and allows the participant to spend as much or little time as they want on tasks.

par Mukundan R

22 juil. 2020

Nice course for those who wish to quick start their business in green buildings and renewable energy

par Muhammad S

3 mars 2020

it was very great opportunity to learn this course.The teaching method was very impressive&wonderful

par ANAND

28 avr. 2020

I know to passageway renewable energy and green building entrepreneurship. This is nice learning.

par Chirag R G

27 mai 2020

Feeling lucky to find out the this course here. It was a great experience being here. Thank You.

par Tashfeen T

16 nov. 2020

This course provides wide range of information related to green building and enhance concepts.

par Yash S

13 août 2020

The course was really nice. It has sown seeds of startup in my mind. Thanks Chris Wedding Sir.

par Nargis H

5 juil. 2020

Very insightful and force us to explore different avenues of life with different perspectives.

par Dr. M A

16 juin 2018

A highly inspiring experience..Saved a lot of time by learning a lot in quick pace. Well done!

par SIDDHEYA D

18 juil. 2020

A very well and descriptive course. This course is definitely going to help me in my future.

par JUAN S D L H T

23 août 2020

Muy gratificante la experiencia. Ahora, tengo claridad para el futuro en el emprendimiento.

par JANCY B

3 juil. 2020

it was an amazing course which defines the brief about the course ….thank you chris wedding

par Jefferson M N

19 avr. 2020

The course was informative and relevant to current and emerging technologies and businesses

par Vyshna.p.v

25 juin 2020

Intresting class, got more idea about sustainable energy, green building entreprenurship

par Kimberly M

7 janv. 2020

The course was very informative and detailed. Lots of reading but well worth the effort.

par Atul T

30 août 2019

Amazing course and very useful for green building professionals. Very glad to attend it.

par Sebastian S M

18 oct. 2020

hubiera querido tomar este curso en un tiempo mas libre, para poder apreciarlo aun mas.

par Merrin J

17 juin 2020

This Course was so good and I am sure that it will help in my carrier.

Thankyou Coursera

par Valentino A

20 avr. 2020

Really interesting, not too long, enough acting-oriented.

I deeply enjoyed it, well done

par Jinu J

11 déc. 2019

It was really helpful for a student like me who is confused about entrepreneurial life

par Phuthi E M

17 août 2019

Amazing , great Insight into green building as well as the entreprenuerhsip component

par Sonu K

16 janv. 2021

it was awesome experience to learn with a such great teacher from a DUKE UNIVERSITY.

par Sharif A Y

11 déc. 2020

The course was very interesting and worth taking.

Learnt a lot about investing in RE.

par Siddarth p

2 juin 2020

way of giving knowledge and teaching style is also good i learn new things thank you