Chevron Left
Retour à Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship par Université Duke

4.7
étoiles
2,118 évaluations
520 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to the course where you learn to launch a new business in the energy, finance, real estate, design, engineering, or environmental sectors, while also helping you create positive environmental and human health impacts around the world. We will integrate tools, trends, and tips from the field of entrepreneurship as a career path for making a difference and generating wealth in the renewable energy and green building sectors. This is not a course about theory. Instead, we focus on real world application, step-by-step advice, and case studies. After completing this course, students will be able to: - Define key business opportunities, challenges, and potential solutions in the renewable energy and green building sectors. - Analyze a successful business in renewable energy or green building. - Identify 2 to 3 problems you might solve with either renewable energy or green building products or services. - Plan for engaging with investors who might finance a new business. - Take real world first steps towards launching a new business or corporate initiative, by applying the 1-page business idea summary template and the Business Model Canvas to generating and refining your own new business ideas....

Meilleurs avis

GZ
5 déc. 2020

Pretty high level and focus mostly on entrepreneurship rather than renewable energy as a topic, but a good place to start if you want to be an entrepreneur in this space and don't know where to start!

VD
23 sept. 2021

I would really recommend this course for budding Civil Engineers as it will create more awareness about Green Building and Renewable energy. We got to see more sustainable structures in the future

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 519 Avis pour Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship

par Farhan S S

2 sept. 2020

I learned a lot throug this course about the renewable energy and green building sector and the future of the world.

par Kaiquan M

6 sept. 2020

Good intro to renewable building and entrepreneurship.

Presenter was engaging and gave us questions to ponder about.

par Anupama R N

7 avr. 2020

The course was extremely good .it was really a great experience with coursera. The lectures were really fantastic.

par Priyank S

24 sept. 2020

out standing course as a civil engineering student we can made easy a good green building business in our country

par EMILIO R E N

10 août 2020

Highly useful and very approachable course, providing with tools and food for thought to start your own business.

par Mallika J

18 mai 2020

i very much like the content and the idea of this course by the instructor . i thank him for his brilliant course

par RAJESH P

5 sept. 2020

This course will be usefull to fulfill our future needs and learning about new business techniques for startups

par Arvin J S

27 déc. 2020

This is a great course that covers the basics of entrepreneurship, renewable energy and sustainable buildings.

par Niloy M

4 nov. 2020

great but want more courses for free for students who don't have that much money to buy but want to learn more

par Renato P

11 sept. 2017

It's a good opportunity to get prepared before starting a new business in Renewable Energy and Green Building.

par Angulugaha G Y U R

1 sept. 2021

Great course .Get educated about basics of green buildings, renewable sources and entrepreneurship

par Walter C

3 févr. 2021

Very insightful course introducing people to entrepreneurship and how to development an idea into a start-up.

par Kamlesh S

7 août 2019

Yes I did it.

This course how can you achieve your target & employment through this course.I learnt & enjoyed.

par Paulo S C

19 juil. 2021

This course was efficient and focused on creating startups in the area of clean energy and green buildings.

par Jorge D

31 mai 2020

Great overview of the referred subject. Useful readings and tools to continue with the learning process.

par Alejandro H

10 juin 2018

Excelent! The course content is very helpful, specially for people who aim to be entrepeneurs. Thank you

par Muhammad S

15 mars 2021

it was very great opportunity to learn this course. The teaching method was very impressive &wonderful

par SHIVAM S

25 oct. 2021

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv good

par ummi h

3 août 2021

i will apply the knowledge given to me in my carer path and i hope to learn agaim for the next course

par John-Carl A

20 avr. 2020

This course provided insights and many resources to help me develop my own "green building" business.

par MOHAMED M P

10 sept. 2020

This is a very good course for anyone who would like find out the opportunities of renewable energy

par Charlie G T

19 août 2020

Really informative and allows the participant to spend as much or little time as they want on tasks.

par Mukundan R

22 juil. 2020

Nice course for those who wish to quick start their business in green buildings and renewable energy

par Darrell S

7 août 2020

an interesting course that has helped me acknowledge the need for green business in a dieing world.

par ANAND

28 avr. 2020

I know to passageway renewable energy and green building entrepreneurship. This is nice learning.