Chevron Left
Retour à Relationship Management

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Relationship Management par Université de Rice

4.8
étoiles
213 évaluations
54 avis

À propos du cours

To be a successful engineer, you must work and play well with others. This course focuses on developing the skills you will need to build and sustain professional relationships and networks. Learn to coach and mentor others, manage conflict and build power and influence in the workplace....

Meilleurs avis

JL
7 juil. 2019

Dr. David Van Kleeck is a great instructor! He is straight to the point but in a fun, engaging manner. He packs a ton of information and good examples of ideas about leadership.

SR
30 juil. 2020

This is a very good course and it will helps us to maintain the strong relationship with the team members in any organization.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 54 Avis pour Relationship Management

par I C S V

26 avr. 2019

Excellent presentation by David Van Kleeck, his teaching is amazing

par Ben L

8 févr. 2020

Relationship Management is very interesting and helpful course for leadership development. I'm a new team lead at my workplace. Professor Kleeck provides this course with very helpful contents that greatly helps me experience and practice in my new role - team lead. The building power and influence, managing conflict, and conducting effective meetings are greatly helpful and interesting topics. I could learn and apply to my workplace immediately. I am taking the course 3 and very interested in learning.

par Pha V

5 nov. 2020

I am happy to get this course, and one of the Principal Manager in my org suggested this course. I would be tankful to him(Did not mention his name and org due to confidentiality reason), David Van Kleeck and Coursera.

One more feedback to callout here is the instructions for the graded assignment in the module needs little more specificity. It was not clear only one of the assignment is sufficient to complete this course (Either Engineering Leader Interview or review on the Movies listed )

par Fernando D S S

10 août 2020

I really liked this course, many learned, I just dislike the peer-to-peer evaluation methodology of Coursera, it's very slow and people used to grade in a very random way, no feedback, just bad grades without any rationale. I hope AI could help to improve the CX of Coursera courses. Congratulations to the Rice's teacher, great work.

par Alerik E C R

4 nov. 2020

I learned a lot about relationship management. I like the part about planning and conducting meetings. I'm glad I took this course, I am now more confident in handling work relationships and more. I recommend that the peer-graded assignment would be made optional.

par Olga S

16 mai 2020

Very helpful and inspiring. Good practical tools to improve leadership skills.

My advice to new participants is to take the final task more serious, the quality of papers presented for assessment seemed to be low. Probably, a bad luck this time.

par Peter M

19 avr. 2020

An excellent course providing a thorough overview of managing relationships with colleagues in the workplace. Useful and of interest not only to engineers, but all professionals who want to improve their personal effectiveness.

par Chester M

20 juil. 2017

This course focuses on conflict resolution strategies and relationship management. These are essential and critical skills to learn in order to advance through the engineering ranks and into management. The p

par John L

8 juil. 2019

Dr. David Van Kleeck is a great instructor! He is straight to the point but in a fun, engaging manner. He packs a ton of information and good examples of ideas about leadership.

par Sreekanth R

31 juil. 2020

This is a very good course and it will helps us to maintain the strong relationship with the team members in any organization.

par JAMES B A

14 nov. 2020

I really enjoy the course and thanks to the professor who taught the course. Infact he really the course content very well.

par Alok S

3 juil. 2020

David is a great coach and a humble engineering leader. Thoroughly enjoyed the course and learnt a lot. Thx Coursera.

par Hani H Z

18 oct. 2019

It is a nice course for dealing with stakeholders and to understand the needs and expectations of your partners.

par Mayank T

27 juil. 2020

Got to learn a lot of things and specially with proper examples. Loved this course so much.

par Marco G

7 avr. 2020

amazing topics. every engineers leader should be aware of. fast and effective course.

par Enrique A

26 janv. 2018

Very good course. I recommend it to all the Engineers with all levels of experience.

par RODRIGO E P M

6 août 2020

An excellent leadership course. The approach to engineering is spectacular.

par Shaurya s

19 avr. 2020

amazing experience and brilliant faculty! thank-you so much for the course.

par Sadhana A

6 août 2020

This course is very helpful i learned a lot from this course .

par María d C O R

1 oct. 2019

Agradezco estos cursos tan enfocados en un liderazgo efectivo.

par Antony C

7 avr. 2019

A very well structured course. Was really useful.

par GABRIEL C S

7 févr. 2020

Wow! Amazing course by Rice / Coursera.

par JONATHAN C M

20 juil. 2020

Excellent course, very good teacher!

par Oluwatosin H

13 févr. 2018

Excellent Course and Good Teaching

par MANRAJ M 1

25 mai 2020

The course was really interesting