Chevron Left
Retour à Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees par Université du Minnesota

4.7
étoiles
3,362 évaluations
798 avis

À propos du cours

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

Meilleurs avis

KM
25 nov. 2020

Great course to learn the theoretical background of HR management through practical applications. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support provided throughout the course.

SB
7 sept. 2017

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 803 Avis pour Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees

par David j R M

8 sept. 2020

Excellent course, very complete, dynamic and above all enriching in the knowledge and skills that one as an apprentice develops and understands.

par Sakshi K

2 juil. 2020

this course helped me in depth understanding of the employee onboarding. and what key point we should consider while hiring employee for company

par Kim A

29 mai 2020

Very clear and informative. I think it will help me with hiring and ensuring that I don't waste time and money, and don't get sued. Thank you!

par Andrew C S J

28 mars 2020

Great course, I learn a lot, even though I am not in HR. but this course give me the perfective view from HR side on how to do recruitment.

par Juan C F

15 janv. 2020

I learned interesting thing, I really enjoyed be part of this course, we had great discussion on the forums with a multicultural students.

par Nivedita R

29 juil. 2019

Being into the same role, it really helped me to gain more knowledge which can be implemented in my daily work routine to make it smarter.

par Veena N

2 mai 2020

I have learnt effective Recruitment, Hiring and Onboarding process, this course was very useful and added advantage to my current role

par Rashmi S

28 juin 2018

Its an interesting course. The learning process is natural and peers get chance to review each others work which really helps. Thanks!

par Ahmed R

12 nov. 2017

Very useful for budding Hr aspirants and it will give you proper channelized way how,why and when to recruit and onboarding process.

par abhishek n

23 mai 2020

A course designed for HR aspirants for gaining skills for future recruitment, hiring and onboarding new hires into the organization.

par Faruk A

21 juil. 2021

Amazing four weeks learning experience. Learn a lot from this course and express my gratitude to the respected Course Instructors.

par ANK M

23 avr. 2020

It was amazing. This course took me longer than I wanted .Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

par Chinatu K P

20 mars 2021

This course has taught me a lot about recruitment, onboarding, talent management, performance management and project management.

par Bart v B

22 déc. 2020

Really enjoyed this module thank you! It gave me a better perspective in regards to recruiting, hiring and onboarding employees.

par Haiqal R

20 août 2020

insightful, easy to learn and understand. I have a better understanding on the recruitment concepts after the course. Thank you.

par Natali K

10 mai 2017

That was really interesting and practical course. I applied most of the knowledges to my current work straight away. Thank you.

par Refi A

16 janv. 2021

very detailed and a good explanation before what will HR do to recruiting people until acceptance people, thank you very much!

par Omkar S T

31 août 2020

This Course is greatly help me to build my career in human resource, Thanks for giving amazing learning platform for students.

par Sehrish M

29 août 2018

this is such an amazing platform. I really enjoyed this course and I learned so many things from this website and this course.

par Karrie M

27 juil. 2020

Very useful tips and advice for excellent recruiting, hiring, and onboarding employees. I would recommend taking this course.

par Nabiyeva I

22 avr. 2020

Thank You for everything, it was a pleasure and great chance to me to have an opportunity to get studied at your university!

par Kriss F P B

15 janv. 2020

Excelente curso, los docentes explican con diferentes ejemplos para entender mejor las organizaciones. Estoy muy agradecida

par IBIDOKUN A

16 déc. 2019

Has someone that isn't into HR, this course has given me insight on the profession and now i can't wait to start my career

par Chris Z

9 déc. 2018

This was a great overview for very critical components of the organizational hiring process. I really enjoyed the learning.

par OJO I O

27 juin 2021

Wow! Am so excited for the opportunity to take this course, Thanks to Amy and other instructors, it was worth the efforts.