Chevron Left
Retour à Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
étoiles
1,538 évaluations
241 avis

À propos du cours

The Raspberry Pi uses a variety of input/output devices based on protocols such as HDMI, USB, and Ethernet to communicate with the outside world. In this class you will learn how to use these protocols with other external devices (sensors, motors, GPS, orientation, LCD screens etc.) to get your IoT device to interact with the real world. Most physical devices use analog signals; however computer hardware is digital so in this class you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. The basic design of a sensor-actuator system will also be covered. You will also learn how to build more sophisticated hardware systems using Raspberry Pi expansion boards to create fun and exciting IoT devices. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Meilleurs avis

BS
2 sept. 2019

The course was pretty interesting and I learnt a lot of new things from this course. I have gained confidence to try something new b myself after completing this course and hope I do so in the future

HG
5 févr. 2021

Professor Harris has a practical approach to teaching which helped me understand the concepts better and encouraged me to perform different demos and experiments on my own.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 236 Avis pour Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi

par Yukti A

29 mai 2020

Perfect course for an IoT student to understand more about the raspberry pi and want to do extraordinary things

par Naveen J S

26 févr. 2019

Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi is way too helpful in understanding how it's interface works. Thanks :)

par Fernando U

6 avr. 2018

The course is very basic if you already have prior experience with programming. The teacher is very good.

par Abhijeet D S

15 juil. 2018

very informative, good for noobs like me, assignments could be made more interesting and challenging

par Dale R V D

5 juin 2017

This course is a great way to learn to program external devices and services using the Raspberry Pi.

par Thirupathi V

3 mai 2020

it is a good course. the professor has explained everything clearly. i learnt so many new things.

par BHAWIK P

19 avr. 2020

Excellent course for people who want to get acquainted with raspberry module and its basics.

par Manish

25 avr. 2020

its a great experience to join in this course, and i felt happy to complete this course

par Annalakshmi M

6 août 2020

This course is very interesting and very useful for my image Processing Applications

par 杨志前

10 mai 2020

this project shows me the difference between Arduino and res pi, and how to use it.

par KIRK H

28 sept. 2020

Good Course. Want to go back through again and focus on key concepts to retain.

par Joaquin T

20 mai 2020

Fabulous instructor. Easy approach to what could be very complicated material.

par abhishek s

26 févr. 2016

great course! looking for some advanced course on raspberry pi from same Prof.

par Jose M

7 févr. 2016

Excellent intro course as always. Looking forward to continue work with UCI.

par Nooreldin m e

15 juil. 2019

wonderful course but i hope that icrease parctical examples in whole course

par Kevin M

19 déc. 2016

This is a well designed course with excellent lectures and practical work.

par Tiago V

12 sept. 2019

Very smooth introduction to networking basics and principles. Loved it!

par PRATHIC R G

17 juin 2020

had a very good hands on experience and love this course.learnt a lot.

par Balkrishna H

7 avr. 2020

It was amazing learning and implementing what I learned from Coursera.

par Rutvik P

31 oct. 2019

Very well taught course. Would have liked to see more topics covered.

par Varunjith V

27 mars 2016

EAsy to study and things that we study are helping in projects.

par Nishant J G

4 sept. 2017

A really good course to boost your knowledge with Raspberry PI

par Soumyamoy D

21 nov. 2020

Nice...but u must have a Raspberry Pi to learn this course...

par SURAJ S

13 juil. 2020

Good for beginners and get confidence about operating RPi

par Hemant V R

12 nov. 2017

Great course for Python and Raspberry Pi getting started.