Chevron Left
Retour à Création de questionnaires pour les enquètes sociales

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Création de questionnaires pour les enquètes sociales par Université du Michigan

4.5
étoiles
392 évaluations
92 avis

À propos du cours

This course will cover the basic elements of designing and evaluating questionnaires. We will review the process of responding to questions, challenges and options for asking questions about behavioral frequencies, practical techniques for evaluating questions, mode specific questionnaire characteristics, and review methods of standardized and conversational interviewing....

Meilleurs avis

VB
16 janv. 2016

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

TP
7 sept. 2017

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

Filtrer par :

76 - 90 sur 90 Avis pour Création de questionnaires pour les enquètes sociales

par Zamir M

15 août 2016

Could be more practical.

par LATHRO

7 déc. 2019

Really valuable insight

par Takayuki K

25 mai 2016

Very useful.

par MONAMI C

22 juin 2016

good

par Felicia R

28 août 2018

I found it hard to hold my interest since the instructors' voices were so mono-toned. I found myself having to replay many videos as my attention span wasn't there. Otherwise, the class was very informative. Although I do not develop surveys for a large number of respondents, I can still apply many of the

par Lucia I B H

6 juin 2018

It was very time consuming, however very interesting. Maybe less hours of video if so many readings are requested. Try to balance video time and reading time.

par Danish U

5 nov. 2015

There should be more than just lectures. I find the overall content to be very exciting but at times the lectures get a little boring and monotonous maybe.

par María E D B G

2 août 2019

Is is a good course, though ironically some of the questions in the quizzes are a bit long and confusing...

par Ashley P

11 nov. 2016

Not quite what I expected. More on the role of the interviewer than the actual design of questionnaires.

par Mikelle C

17 mai 2018

The content is useful but it's really dry and hard to focus on.

par Steven I

26 mars 2016

The material is useful, but the execution is poor. There were numerous quiz questions that I think they just had coded wrong on their end. I think they need to carefully look at the questions with the most incorrect answers and ask themselves if they've made a mistake. Also, this might be the first time they've tried making a peer-reviewed project part of the course, but they did a poor job. They made it a homework assignment for week 2, but didn't make it clear that it wasn't due until the end of the course, even though Coursera sends you emails saying it's due soon. This caused a great deal of confusion. Some of the required readings also had broken links. It's odd nobody on their end checked those the week the material was taught. They do provide a lot of useful supplemental material (though often pay-walled).

par Sarah Y

2 mai 2016

Readings were not necessary for the course and quizzes were extremely difficult, seeming to be worded in an attempt to stump students, and many questions were not from the course lessons. Videos very dry and boring.

par Maria

4 nov. 2015

Bad quality slides and presentation. not possible to use headphone since it was on mono not stereo. Interesting topic but not well executed to fit online learning

par WALID s m

17 oct. 2015

the instructor voice are so calm , so i cannot concentrate well

par Christopher E

31 oct. 2015

topic is interesting however the lecturers not quite lively