Chevron Left
Retour à Création de questionnaires pour les enquètes sociales

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Création de questionnaires pour les enquètes sociales par Université du Michigan

4.5
étoiles
401 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course will cover the basic elements of designing and evaluating questionnaires. We will review the process of responding to questions, challenges and options for asking questions about behavioral frequencies, practical techniques for evaluating questions, mode specific questionnaire characteristics, and review methods of standardized and conversational interviewing....

Meilleurs avis

VB

16 janv. 2016

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

TA

16 nov. 2016

So much material! The presentations are engaging and well-paced. The presenters showed an appropriate level of candor about the behavior of both respondents and interviewers.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 92 Avis pour Création de questionnaires pour les enquètes sociales

par Untung S

13 nov. 2016

Great course!

par Ana

8 févr. 2016

Great course!

par Rocio D P C J

30 mai 2022

excelente

par H. S K D o P & P D S

19 nov. 2020

very good

par Dr. R P

25 mai 2020

excellent

par Adrian O R V

24 oct. 2015

Excelemte

par Monu S

29 janv. 2016

very goo

par 姚翔

26 janv. 2016

perfect!

par Najib A A A A

5 janv. 2022

good

par Owen M T

4 déc. 2016

This is a thorough course on Questionnaire Design. I have found it very rewarding for those who are interested in research knowledge. After completing this part of the course I am left wanting to attempt at least some of the other parts particularly those dealing with data analysis and hopefully learn about soft ware that might be available as an aid to data analysis. I recommend the course to those who desire to approach their research assignments in a more scientific way.

By way of a general comment I would suggest that course material and examples be as internationally representative as possible. some of the presentations assume that participants understand the American social developments and the research preoccupations.

par Mark D

18 nov. 2015

The material is a bit dry, but it's essential to writing effective survey questions. The course is well designed and easy to follow. Thanks to the University of Michigan and the University of Maryland for offering this interesting course. I hope to see additional offerings in survey research methods from these professors in the future.

par Nevila M

5 mai 2018

I enjoyed the course, but:

- more real examples should be used and illustrated

and the measures should be taken that the revision of the assignment from the peers should be done in proper time. Because the attendant can not progress to other courses as the capstone course within the deadline of specialization purchase.

par Kim B

17 juin 2021

This course was very helpful although at times some concepts were complex for a questionnaire novice. This has really helped me with my current work commitments in survey design for social services. The lecturers were fantastic, very knowledgeable and were conscious of not overwhelming students.

par Shreya J

1 juin 2020

It was helpful in getting insights into the entire process of questionnaire design, especially when surveys and feedback collection have become and important part of all work spaces to improve internal processes for informed decision making.

par Stanislav K

27 déc. 2015

Very helpful. But could be more interactive, more activities to do. Maybe include peer assessed tasks where we can create good questionnaire items by each topic. Lecturers are like frozen - no or very little emotions.

par Veerajith

27 mars 2016

Pros: Excellent material, great that slides are available for download

Cons: The videos are much too long and have too much detail that could just be added as footnotes in the slides.

par phd z l

31 oct. 2015

very informative course, covers several aspects of questionnaires. Many examples are provided although references are a bit old but i suppose that they are seminal research works.

par carlos c

11 mai 2016

A well thought course on the composition of items. The main strength is that it is supported both by the expertise of the speakers and academic literature.

par Nadine B

7 juin 2020

Interesting course, but sometimes more explanations would have been helpful. Videos could be a bit more appealing.

par DEVI S

18 avr. 2020

A recommended course for researchers, aspiring PhD candidates and anyone who is interested in curvey based research

par Anirudha R

21 août 2016

It would be very useful for teachers, teacher-trainers etc. They must go for this course.

par Ranto R

9 nov. 2017

Very practical and with many references course. Lectures can be less boring

par Darren S

8 mars 2018

Great class for helping one lay out a proper review

par Gittel P

23 oct. 2017

Helpful material and instructors are knowledgeable.

par Majid A

13 août 2016

Great course understand research method and design!