Chevron Left
Retour à Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity par University of Colorado System

4.8
étoiles
577 évaluations
175 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you will explore the history of LGBTQ identities, experiences, and activism. We’ll study major events in global LGBTQ history, investigate local histories of queer and transgender people and communities, and consider how LGBTQ histories have helped shape broader conversations about civil rights, equality, and justice....

Meilleurs avis

MD

20 août 2020

I loved every aspect of his course. I am someone who has a very substantial foundation of knowledge towards the Queer community, but this course taught me a lot more than I haven't thought about yet.

BJ

14 mars 2022

This course taught me the new variations about LGBTQ and its diffenert arenas. It taught us how biological, sociological and psychological concept plays important role in determind the definitions.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 176 Avis pour Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity

par Utsav S

24 févr. 2022

A​ good introductory course.

par Carolina R

30 août 2020

It is incredible, fantastic.

par Selin P

22 janv. 2021

it was a wonderful journey!

par Edgardo G

17 juin 2020

I loved every second of it!

par Deleted A

22 avr. 2020

very good and useful course

par Andrew Z B

7 juil. 2021

Good video and resourses

par mailgisela

4 mars 2022

Wonderfull. Thank you

par Supitcha P

20 oct. 2021

this is my world.

par autice

23 févr. 2021

非常好地课程,非常多元、科学的视角

par Basak E

18 juil. 2020

Great. Thank you

par Vishnuraj S

20 juin 2021

WELL ADDRESSED

par Filipa S

25 oct. 2020

Very complete.

par FARHAAN H

13 juin 2020

Good course...

par Giselle D

21 oct. 2020

Great course!

par Le L T P

12 mai 2021

Excellent!

par Melissa B

19 avr. 2021

Well done!

par Dr. R K V

5 sept. 2020

V

E

R

Y

U

S

E

F

U

L

par sruthi k

14 juin 2021

Thankyou

par Cliffton E C L

15 mai 2021

Perfect!

par Daniel A C F

1 sept. 2020

Awesome

par Jhon B F U

27 juin 2022

good

par Deleted A

30 juin 2021

Good

par Kawinnada N

17 juin 2021

good

par Michael M

7 août 2022

Overall, the course was extremely informative and covered a wide variety of subtopics that supported learning the main topic. There were a few of the check-on-learnings (built into the videos) that need to be fixed. (I.e. After selecting an answer it would say "Incorrect," followed by a message that said the selection was correct or it would say "Correct," followed by a message that said to review the material. The required reading had videos that were already covered during the lesson, but the videos were informative and provided a new perspective on the topic. I would say to keep the content, but fix the check-on-learnings and it is easily a 5-star course.

par Davide B

19 juin 2020

This is a very good course that covers a good range of topics. The instructors are very engaging and provide with very concise and clear explanations. Sometimes I wish they were digging a bit deeper in their analysis of particular issues. Also, there are some problems with the test's detection of correct answers that could be fixed. In addition, the complete lack of academic references makes the course not as powerful and rigorous as it could be. Overall, this is an inspiring and intellectually challenging course that I would highly recommend to anyone, in particular to someone with little prior knowledge of LGBTQ+ issues and social sciences.