Chevron Left
Retour à Python Project for AI & Application Development

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Python Project for AI & Application Development par IBM

4.4
étoiles
148 évaluations
29 avis

À propos du cours

This mini-course is intended to apply foundational Python skills by implementing different techniques to develop applications and AI powered solutions. Assume the role of a developer and unit test and package an application with the help of multiple hands-on labs. After completing this course you will have acquired the confidence to begin developing AI enabled applications using Python, build and run unit tests, and package the application for distribution. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

Meilleurs avis

KO

11 juil. 2021

I loved the course, it was hands-on lab with a through need for skills which you are taught previous in the python course. Puts your mind to creativity. Loved it. Would recommend it.

MI

23 janv. 2022

This was a good course to understand how a basic python web application would work with external APIs.

Filtrer par :

26 - 32 sur 32 Avis pour Python Project for AI & Application Development

par Joakim G

24 avr. 2022

A bit harder labs, and final project where not everything was copy and paste. Only downside was that pre-loaded .js was mixed in coding standard, which made for some confusions...

par Chris S

16 mars 2022

Overall great course for python learning! There were some bugs when submitting my final project though.

par Ariel W

1 sept. 2021

All in all, I​'m glad that I have completed the course and have learned a great deal. That said, it was very frustrating. I have completed over a dozen coursera courses so far, and this was the most problematic to date. Some of the issues included 1. Incorrect or contradicting final assignment instructions/inputs 2. Incorrect code snippets in use cases 3. The video lectures are very short- more of an introduction to the topic and not adequate sole resources to complete the needs of the course. 4. It is poorly narrated with the voice-over artist committing common elocution errors such as saying "libery" instead of "library" and speaking in vocal fry.

par Lorenzo v d H

27 mai 2022

I've spend HOURS on the last assignment. I felt stuck so many times and I had a lot of unexplained package and server problems I had to do a lot of googling for. I felt like they could have gone much more in depth on less different topics. They covered too many topics in such a short time.

par Daria A

29 sept. 2021

Very poor contect for non-programming specialists. I needed to take the course as a part of specialization, which resulted in me cancelling my participation. There not enough videos, examples, explanations - I have a feeling that one collected some topics, threw them together, created a digital voice to give the lectures - that's it. This was not the quality I expected. You chatbot colleagues did a much better job on the contect - please improve..

par Mingcheng Z

29 août 2021

垃圾课程,完成了课程还需要确认账户?确认什么呢?垃圾课程!

par Anmol N

2 juil. 2022

scamed