Chevron Left
Retour à python pour la science des données génomiques

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour python pour la science des données génomiques par Université Johns-Hopkins

4.3
étoiles
1,464 évaluations
283 avis

À propos du cours

This class provides an introduction to the Python programming language and the iPython notebook. This is the third course in the Genomic Big Data Science Specialization from Johns Hopkins University....

Meilleurs avis

KR

16 juil. 2018

A very good course for its length and the amount of time it requires. It improved my python skills and knowledge of Genomics. I'm more engaged in my pursuits than before taking the course.

AN

14 juil. 2022

It was easy in the beginning but gets hard and changing at the end.

It was such an honor th have a course with Professor Salzburg.

I would recommend it to all bioinformatics lovers.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 283 Avis pour python pour la science des données génomiques

par Arsham M N

15 juil. 2022

I​t was easy in the beginning but gets hard and changing at the end.

I​t was such an honor th have a course with Professor Salzburg.

I​ would recommend it to all bioinformatics lovers.

par Antonis P

25 janv. 2021

excellent course. minor bits where i lost the instructor due to no programming background and the instructor took some things for granted. nevertheless, really great course

par Ammar A

1 mai 2016

Great introduction to genomic data science using Python. The questions were challenging enough to make you work and wasn't too difficult that you get blocked.

par Geoffrey K

13 oct. 2018

I learned a lot from this course, being new to coding. The content is tweaked towards bioinformatic problems and requires a good grasp of the topic to pass.

par Charles K

11 juil. 2016

A great medium to learn python via, I'm not a biologist, but that is no barrier, and the backdrop is a great way to learn to play about with Python.

par Rajitha P

1 mai 2020

Excellent course! you can learn from the beginning to end without any prior knowledge. if you have prior experience, this will fulfil the gaps.

par EDWIN P

3 août 2020

The whole course was above my expectations. outstanding quality of what is being taught and very clear elaborated noted with helpful example.

par Samin H

25 nov. 2021

I​ have been atended many oythin courses but honestly this one was perfect ! I learned alot and I hope to do my best <3 I love you coursera

par Supratim D

27 sept. 2020

Very helpful, I learned some important things not only from lecture videos, but also from internet while trying to solve the assignments.

par Faisal A

6 juin 2017

I learned a lot! The final was very difficult, but it forces you to connect the lessons and concepts. So satisfying when it was done!

par Ajitha N K

2 juin 2020

It was a pleasant experience. Learned so many applications of computer software in solving problems related to Genomic science

par Julian P

14 août 2019

Excellent course! It provides very solid foundations for using Python as a tool for Genomic Data Analysis. I highly recommend it!

par 정문필

20 juin 2020

It was nice lecture for korean student just like me

because here we don't have bioinformatics for university student

So satisfied

par annet k

21 déc. 2017

I got a lot of python coding skills in this course. Most of it was through the final exam.

I enjoyed the course!

par Inderpal S

17 juin 2019

very good introductory course for beginners, gives confidence to the biologists to better understand the script

par Nicolò G

23 juin 2020

Very good introduction to python for Genomic data science. Very important also the introduction to Biopython.

par Daniela L C

11 avr. 2016

Excellent beginners course for those wanting to write personalised scripts in Python to analyse genomic data.

par Emmanuel A

27 juin 2021

It was an Excellent Program for me. I learned deeper knowledge for analysing DNA strings, Inclduing Bipython

par Péguy K T K

23 févr. 2021

This course is great. we started we basis in python and then we moved slowly to more challenging notions.

par Muhammed T

4 juil. 2022

Great course in my opinion. Clearly explains Python in general and especially for Genomic Data Science.

par Анастасия Д

20 janv. 2020

Very useful course for beginners in genomic data science. Exam was challenging and really interesting.

par 王东杰

12 janv. 2022

It's all related to bioinfomatics!I have learned a lot python skills to solve bioinfomatics problems.

par danqingli

12 janv. 2017

Two teachers in this course are very nice and careful, thank you for you lead me to the new world!

par Ramadevi B

27 sept. 2020

I am feeling very proud to complete this course. Lectures, videos & presentations are very good.

par Gabriel G

10 août 2016

Great introduction to python for biologists. The final exam is a good challenge for beginners.