Chevron Left
Retour à Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python par Université du Michigan

4.7
étoiles
11,788 évaluations
1,537 avis

À propos du cours

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Points forts
Informative course
(132 avis)
Relevant project
(132 avis)

Meilleurs avis

AG
9 juil. 2021

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC
28 avr. 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

Filtrer par :

301 - 325 sur 1,511 Avis pour Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

par NI

3 déc. 2019

Thank you Coursera and Dr. Chuck for the course. One of the best platforms and courses I have ever taken!

par Priyabrata P

22 août 2017

Great course. Just needs the basic python as the prerequisites. Easy to complete. Thanks a lot Dr. Chuck.

par POOJA P P

10 sept. 2020

Excellent Course ! I love it .Thank you so much Dr.Chunk for making my python concepts clear and sharp.

par Toby C

26 avr. 2020

The final test is a good overview of the programming topics that are taught throughout the whole course.

par Robert C

13 avr. 2018

Capstone was fun and interesting. A good start to using Python with data sources. Intro to data science.

par Arnold A

9 juin 2016

For me personally, this is a great closing for this specialization! Thanks Dr. Chuck and his associates!

par Philip S

9 juin 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chuck, for an amazing course! Thank you, Coursera Team, for an amazing platform to learn!

par Brandon G

15 mai 2019

Perfect way to cap off the important Python programming concepts learned throughout the specialization.

par Yakov G

11 sept. 2018

Had a lot of fun - this course sums up all that was learned in the python for everybody specialisation.

par Fai C

7 juil. 2018

I found the course is full of fun and very useful too. Highly recommend it to friends and colleagues.

par Runzu W

21 oct. 2017

Go through what I learned. It would be nicer if we could participate in the coding a little bit more.

par Roshan K

15 août 2020

awesome specialization.. learned a lot of new things but not python. need to practice somewhere else

par Francisco

11 oct. 2018

Great code to come back and see the techniques in the future, when trying to build our own programs.

par DHARMENDRA A

15 nov. 2017

Good concepts on emailing, checking them in SQLITE, virtualization and cloud CONCEPTS. i LIKED THEM.

par Kin G O

14 juin 2016

The things that can be built with the skills we developed throughout the specialization are amazing.

par Brayant A A P

23 juin 2021

T​he exam was very interesting and a quickly review of the topics covered throughout the four units

par Shane C

23 mai 2020

great. now that I passed the quiz i want to work on the small projects and see where this leads to.

par BIPUL K S

20 avr. 2020

I love this course. Dr.chuck is an amazing instructor. He can explain things in the easiest manner.

par Pau G

29 juin 2018

A good way to see how it works a real complex code and to understand the connection with a database

par Pim S

29 avr. 2020

I learn a lot, enjoyed making the questions and assignments.

Clear and good lessons via the videos

par Janik W

11 mai 2021

Great Course for getting many things together Python, SQLite, Javascript and its graphic diagrams

par Sarah H H

15 mars 2019

I really enjoyed the complex code. I wish I had to learn more about it, but enjoyed the overview!

par Octavio F M

14 avr. 2016

In this course Dr. Chuck will teach you how to visualize data and work with it.

You can't miss it.

par Exzar K M M

1 déc. 2020

Thank you so much for the incredible experience. I am so glad to take this course as a beginner.

par Andres R

3 mai 2020

Great!! I think that this course change my point of view about programming and online learning.