Chevron Left
Retour à Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python par Université du Michigan

4.6
4,694 notes
649 avis

À propos du cours

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Points forts
Relevant project
(132 avis)
Informative course
(132 avis)

Meilleurs avis

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 627 Examens pour Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

par Giovanni A C B

Sep 15, 2017

Gracias dr-chuck. U.Michigan and Coursera por hacer esto posible!!! excelente curso !!!

par Fei T

Jun 30, 2018

A very useful course. Give me the very first sense of data mining.

par Zach Z

Aug 13, 2017

Splendid!

par Tim B

Mar 18, 2018

Great class. Wish I could have practiced more python during the class, but I'm glad that I am able to take what I learned from all the classes and practice on my own.

par Samuel A B

Oct 23, 2016

Good to review all specialization courses subjects!

par Doug D

Jun 09, 2016

Excellent course and introduction to processing and visualizing data with Python. Although, most of the code was provided and students only needed to modify and tinker with the scripts, this allowed focusing on the output and visualizations. And having the scripts, the student is free to continue pulling down data and practicing their visualization projects.

par andrew s

Jun 19, 2016

Excellent

par Runzu W

Oct 21, 2017

Go through what I learned. It would be nicer if we could participate in the coding a little bit more.

par Kumar N

Jun 08, 2016

AWESOME !!!!!!!!

par 枫亭 周

Aug 22, 2017

perfect course, gives me excellent learning experience

par Dushyant S K

Jun 11, 2017

Best course on coursera also professor Charles is awesome!!

par Sümeyra B

Oct 23, 2017

Wonderful specialization Python for Everybody

par K. R J

Apr 09, 2016

5 stars for inspiring gazillion confidence with the exercises

3 stars for not pushing us hard during capstone

Mean of 4

Nah !! Actually 5 Its perfect !

par Evaldas B

Nov 16, 2017

Was quite nice experience, but it was realy too easy.

par 林玮

Nov 03, 2016

非常棒!

par Suryansh S

Jun 04, 2016

One of a kind!

par Le N T

Mar 09, 2017

Good final course

par Carlos F R

Apr 25, 2016

Excellent!

par Vedant G

May 14, 2017

Best

par Brian W

Nov 21, 2016

Great course and great infromation from Dr Chuck again makes this an interesting course to do. Worth trying to find some data that you are interested in exploring going into this course and making time to spend on it. This part of the course is well paced so you can spend time on your own project work to run in conjunction with the lectures and assignments.

par Emin C

Oct 11, 2016

Great course!

par Hrithik S

Jul 30, 2017

It is a great and very informative course. .The style of teaching of Professor Chuck Severance is very cool.. Cheers

par Jared B

Oct 17, 2017

Excellent finale to a great specialization.

par Devarsh A K

Jun 11, 2016

The final course in the specialization, we have to learn to use our skills to do projects. Less of coding and more application of knowledge. We can choose to quickly get a certificate or immerse in the experience.

par Joacim N

Feb 19, 2017

ENJOYED IT!!! Dr Chuck fantastic mentor!