Chevron Left
Retour à Python Classes and Inheritance

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Python Classes and Inheritance par Université du Michigan

4.7
étoiles
3,287 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course introduces classes, instances, and inheritance. You will learn how to use classes to represent data in concise and natural ways. You'll also learn how to override built-in methods and how to create "inherited" classes that reuse functionality. You'll also learn about how to design classes. Finally, you will be introduced to the good programming habit of writing automated tests for their own code. The course is best-suited for you if you are already familiar with Python fundamentals, which are covered in the "Python Basics" and "Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries" courses (courses 1 and 2 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization). It is optional to have taken the "Data Collection and Processing with Python" course (course 3 of the specialization), but knowledge of retrieving and processing complex nested data is helpful. This is the fourth of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

Meilleurs avis

BY

6 déc. 2020

As always like how I told, there's no doubt about this being the best python course that you will ever find, and take it from a guy who never found interest in studying until now.

Thank you.

TY

12 août 2020

Great course! A month ago I still knew nothing about programming. Now I can try to understand and write codes for a mini game, which is super cool. Many thanks to the teachers and Coursera.

Filtrer par :

476 - 500 sur 525 Avis pour Python Classes and Inheritance

par Krishnan.V

22 juil. 2020

awsome

very usefull for me

par Kiran K

2 oct. 2020

good learning expirience

par Nikhil Y

10 mai 2020

a good course for basics

par Naveen C

27 juin 2020

useful for selflearning

par ABHISHEK K J

5 sept. 2020

Awesome course content

par Sumanth B

11 mai 2020

Better examples needed

par Yash Z

2 sept. 2020

Great experience

par Jose H C

10 nov. 2019

It's all good.!

par YEDURADA J K

8 août 2020

very helpfull

par Aditya S

27 août 2020

Good Content

par Paul K H

27 janv. 2021

Great class

par Anshuman B

18 juin 2020

Enjoyed !!!

par KAPIL P

17 août 2019

Good course

par Muhammad A O

19 août 2021

very good

par Adi

23 juil. 2020

Its good

par Golam K A

9 juil. 2020

moderate

par Dixant B S

22 avr. 2020

Amazing

par GANESH M W

19 mai 2020

Nice!

par ANISH K

25 août 2020

nice

par Taraksa R

29 juin 2020

good

par albuquerque j

7 juin 2020

💯💯

par Dileep k

4 juin 2020

good

par Joseph R

5 janv. 2021

While I am very new to Python, I found some of the information out of date and this is very confusing for someone new to python or programming for that matter. I understand python is updated on a regular basis but you are teaching modules that have not been used by python in some time. Also this course could have been taught in a two hour block it did not need to be spread out so much. I understand you are trying to make money while teaching people a new skill but I am happy I only audited this course as I would probably get a lower score

par Samanth N

4 oct. 2020

This course was actually a welcome concept. This introduced so many possibilities and how structured your data can be organized into. However, the final project assignment was a little too long and the instructions which were provided were not clear enough. I did spend a lot of time getting the code tick all the tests but, it did not run during the final code which is the whole point of the assignment and, the textbook let me continue so, I decided to go with it.

par Pranav G

6 juin 2021

The course is great for developing an actual understanding of the OOP. The exercises are built in a way which when done, help you become familiar with how to write the OOP code.

Why not 5 stars:

1. The course could be better. Topics like multiple inheritance should be covered.

2. The last exercise is tricky, which is what it should be, but unless the user can see the full error message in the test case table, it becomes difficult to fully troubleshoot the code.