Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction à l'art de parler en public

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction à l'art de parler en public par Université de Washington

4.8
étoiles
1,853 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course gives you a reliable model for preparing and delivering effective presentations. In business, in school, and in public life, we are often called upon to “make a few comments.” Often, people tasked with such speeches become flummoxed. They might not know what to talk about, or ramble without making a point, or simply be confusing to listen to. This course is designed to help you shine where others falter. We’ll learn how organize talks clearly, write them memorably, and deliver them confidently. By the end of the course, you should be able to significantly reduce your fear of public speaking, use rehearsal techniques to develop a strong, vibrant speaking voice, and perform speeches with dynamic movement and gestures. The speech model that we’ll practice is useful for briefings, elevator talks, interviews, and even as a structure for hour-long presentations. If you’re a beginner, this course will help you quickly master the fundamentals of speaking. If you’re a seasoned speaker, this course will help you better understand public speaking and push you to the next level....

Meilleurs avis

E

27 févr. 2017

This course is great. You simply learn a lot in an easy way. The teacher is really good and knows how to teach and engage you in the lessons. I am looking forward to next courses in the specialization

AJ

5 juin 2020

Excellent course for who are starting to speak in public or who are already a public speaker, no matter you join this course to get more tools & ideas to make your speech interesting to the audience.

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 609 Avis pour Introduction à l'art de parler en public

par SHAJAN J P S

2 juin 2020

The course curriculam is great and the exercises are designed wonderfully to improve my public speaking ability.

par Uzan A

1 déc. 2019

Very interesting course. I learned loads of things and I can already a great amelioration in my public speaking.

par SPINELLI A

17 juin 2022

I recommend this course to anyone who wants to improve the way of speaking in public by involving the listener.

par Shaikh R F

26 nov. 2021

The course was so well designed that it gives the perfect blend of speech writing and enhancing auditory skills

par Sofia M M

18 nov. 2020

Dr. Matt was an excellent teacher. loved the way he explained the topics and it made me understand them easily.

par Alejandra C V

15 juil. 2020

Excellent course. In the end I managed to meet the objectives, I acquired skills to improve my public speaking.

par K.H B 1

12 févr. 2021

A good platform for every start. Thank you so much Coursera and Dr Matt McGarrity for this wonderful journey.

par José M A

29 mars 2020

It has given me a way to approach future public speeches with a systematic approach that will be very helpful.

par Gabriel D B

27 mars 2020

Great course ! Really clear and enjoying to watch, I think it will be really helpful in my professional life.

par Misael A A M

12 nov. 2020

Awesome to get a basic-intermediate understanding of what public speaking is and how to increase your skills

par Patrizia P

12 avr. 2022

this course was great. inspiring and informative. the teacher was very good I really enjoyed this learning.

par Lindsey H

17 févr. 2021

The instructor is very engaging. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and got a lot of out of the assignments.

par mustapha o

6 juin 2020

The course helped me a lot. Now, I'm a better speaker, and also a better listener. Thanks to the Professor

par Felipe H

3 juil. 2019

Sensacional! Este curso dá uma ótima base para linguagem corporal e organização de um discurso! Recomendo!

par Tassadaq H

17 janv. 2019

this course is very useful for me. i learn many new things and now i am sure that i am sepeck i anywhere.

par Mathieu M

6 juil. 2017

Great course, easy to follow and easy to get started. I received great reviews from peers about my work.

par Nadia L

26 avr. 2021

Highly recommend to anyone who wants to polish their public speaking skills or build them from scratch!

par R K

27 juil. 2020

One of the best courses I've taken...will definitely check out the other courses in the specialization.

par suhas p

3 mai 2020

thank you

i really learnt a lot

i will try use all these methods while giving a presentation or a speech

par Michele D

28 mai 2017

Excellent course. Teaches the mechanics of speaking for the ear, not the eye, and why it's important.

par Vikas y

20 mars 2019

Amazing experience while learning from Coursera. Hoping for more fun and learnings in upcoming weeks.

par Elekwachi P A

20 août 2018

More than exceptional. i learnt how to prepare, arrange, write and deliver a confident public speech.

par Saumitra D

24 mars 2018

Thoroughly and effectively cover all the important points related to Introduction to Public Speaking.

par Bruna C

30 nov. 2020

Curso muito relevante. Conseguirei aplicar as coisas que aprendi em diversas áspectos da minha vida.

par Maksym K

27 sept. 2020

Excellent course giving you structured tools to presentation, including the possibility to practice