Chevron Left
Retour à Presentation skills: Public Speaking Project

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Presentation skills: Public Speaking Project par Université d'État de Tomsk

4.6
étoiles
36 évaluations
15 avis

À propos du cours

Everything comes together in the Capstone: story, slides and delivery. You will draft a complete script of your presentation. With the advice of your peer readers, you will revise, rewrite, and complete it. Then the same thing will happen with your slides. And finally you will deliver it to a real audience recording it on camera and get valuable feedback from your peers. We highly suggest not to do a «fake project», but choose a topic that matters to you, so in the end you will have a polished presentation of something that is important to you. Whether it is an idea, a business project, a product or some other complicated matter. If you are to revise some other work, please, write with an intention to help. Say what a peer should stop or start doing, add or remove from their script or slides....

Meilleurs avis

SP
4 oct. 2021

This class provided so much valuable information and I learned a lot.\n\nThe class also made me stretch past my comfort zone to achieve positive results!\n\nThank you!

AM
13 juin 2020

This course was extraordinarily good. I was looking for an opportunity to improve my public speaking that could fit in to my way-too-busy life.

Filtrer par :

1 - 16 sur 16 Avis pour Presentation skills: Public Speaking Project

par Binoj M

13 sept. 2020

It has been a wonderful experience and the exercises were very helpful for personal explorations.

par Bernard D V

2 janv. 2020

I have started the first course of the specialization 2 years ago. The 4 courses are quite challenging, especially this one with the real-life presentation. I learned so much with these courses, I am now able to do excellent slides and good presentations. I am now the go-to guy in the office if my colleagues want to improve their presentation. I highly recommend this specialization, it is very tangible and well taught.

par Natty R

28 févr. 2018

This course is especially beneficial for those who have completed at least one of the previous courses of this specialization, like I did. I finished Effective Presentation Delivery and it gave me a huge boost for my current project. Looking forward to getting my certificate and boasting about it :)

par Farrah R

30 mars 2018

Seems kinda complicated at first but u it's never easy for those who want to achieve more. I wish I could have more practice in life but its's so nice that in this course you can also show what you can do, it makes me feel more confident. I'm gonna continue!

par Kaja P

5 avr. 2018

It's my first time at this platform, I'm not a very nice user and that's why the work seemed difficult for me but it's better now. I know a value of a good feedback so those who hesitate to start- do it, it's worth your time.

par Marina B

26 mars 2018

Tasks are very logical but a bit difficult sometimes. But I still like the course because here I can share what I know about presentation-making. I've had tons of experience but continue seeking perfection. Wish me luck!

par Dolores

18 avr. 2018

Thanks to the creators for this opportunity, I would never dare to start speaking in public without proper preparation. It was a challenging week so far but I enjoyed it a lot.

par Alhay A M J A M ( D - G M J A M

14 juin 2020

This course was extraordinarily good. I was looking for an opportunity to improve my public speaking that could fit in to my way-too-busy life.

par luc_skydiver

11 avr. 2018

Quite unusual tasks, didn't expect such variety. Good job!

par umar_djawadi

3 mai 2018

No major complaints but sometimes it was hard to follow the instructions cuz I don't have audience to talk to. But the rest is pretty good and useful!

par Deleted A

24 août 2019

Not free

par Sandy P

5 oct. 2021

This class provided so much valuable information and I learned a lot.

The class also made me stretch past my comfort zone to achieve positive results!

Thank you!

par Sonal b

10 oct. 2020

great experience

par mahra s a

3 nov. 2021

رائع

par Shihabuddeen V M

24 juin 2021

v,gd

par Dalal A

22 août 2021

no material ! only assessment required !! we are assessed by others who didn't attend the full package!! we shouldn't be able to attend this course without the previous courses!! NOT RECOMMENDED