Chevron Left
Retour à Biens et la responsabilité : une introduction au droit et à l'économie

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Biens et la responsabilité : une introduction au droit et à l'économie par Université Wesleyenne

4.6
étoiles
485 évaluations

À propos du cours

Think about the oldest and most familiar principles of American law, property and proportional liability, in a new and surprising way, and learn to apply economic reasoning to an especially important and interesting aspect of life....

Meilleurs avis

LI

4 oct. 2020

The Illustrations, references to relevant cases and historical development in property ownership right are excellent. Big thanks to Coursera and PROF. Richard Adelstein OF WSLEYAN UNIVERSITY.

PP

28 mai 2020

A wonderful interactive approach towards the economics and law aspects of Property and Liability. Much appreciate the efforts of the team that put it in place.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 103 Avis pour Biens et la responsabilité : une introduction au droit et à l'économie

par Maisa T S M A

1 août 2020

اين شهادتي

par Camilo G S

8 déc. 2020

Excellent

par MARK E F

10 oct. 2015

excellent

par Anton G

27 août 2015

the best

par Nicolas F

20 août 2015

Thanks

par kota s r

15 juil. 2020

Godd6

par Waldemar C

1 mars 2016

Great

par Shah M M

15 juil. 2020

Good

par Vinoth k J

10 juil. 2020

good

par Nallagorla S G

9 juil. 2020

good

par Кустов М Д

27 mars 2018

Nice

par Amber K

8 mars 2017

I'm

par Yugesh P

6 sept. 2017

This is a great course to get introduced to thinking about legal problems using economic priniciples. The contents match the course description exactly. The suggested readings are articles written by legal scholars, so they may seem a bit intimidating, but the videos explain the concepts in a lucid manner. My biggest takeaway from this course is a different way of thinking about property. Ask yourself this question: Is a movie ticket your property or the movie theatre owner's? As you will learn, it belongs to both of you at the same time. Enjoy this course.

par Aloke N P

2 oct. 2015

The Course is well planned and intended to give clarity with regard to the basics of interplay between law and economics. The best part is that anyone taking the course wouldn't feel like taking classes but, listening to a interesting story, in the process we learn key concepts. Prof Richard Adelstein has a delivery style which is simple that it seems like he is making a 8 year old understand it. So any one above eight years can take the class. The class lays down the foundation to our understanding of law and economics.

par Visvesh

11 août 2016

This course has many useful insights for anyone who is inclined to learn and appreciate the link between the law and economics. The lectures are long (often 30min) in duration consisting of mostly audio and mostly text displayed on screen. The screenspace could be better utilized by animations and slides. There is also a lot of material that goes on in the lectures which could have been better incorporated as a mandatory reading (Coase theorem, Supreme Court judgments etc.) followed up by discussion and quizzes.

par Mike O

8 oct. 2018

The professor is very intelligent on the subject. He's well-spoken and easy to understand. I learned a lot about plea bargaining which I wasn't even aware of before. The course was very interesting. My only critique would be the long multi-answer quiz questions. I would try those questions multiple times and never get them 100% right (always felt like I was just 1 or 2 off).

par Kedar J

22 mars 2018

Great introduction to Law and Economics. Enjoyed the discussion! Thanks for putting this together.

I feel the discussion forum should be opened up. Another observation is when taking the tests, the multiple choice questions do not show which ones were the wrong choices and any explanation for the correct choices. This feature will be helpful in absence of the discussion forum.

par Miniapple E

22 janv. 2016

Good course for beginners who wants to learn property and liability. I wish there could be more exercise between the videos to help us review what we've learned so we can understand better.There could be also a discussion section-like a forum-where people can discuss their misunderstanding. Otherwise this course is great,I learned a lot!

par Avraham K

30 nov. 2020

I have the feeling that the partial credit was not given for the quiz questions that had multiple possible answers. That is to say, if someone got some answers right but not all he received no credit for the question. I believe that this is not fair.

par Alva V M E

16 déc. 2020

The course is wonderful! But, I would just like to clarify if this course does not have a certificate?

par Jens P G P

23 janv. 2017

Very good and informative lectures, but the quizzes were not well designed.

par Vijay K V M

4 janv. 2021

Very good course.

par Bushra A

23 juin 2022

لم اتلقى الشهادة