Chevron Left
Retour à Project Planning: Putting It All Together

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Project Planning: Putting It All Together par Google

4.8
étoiles
5,327 évaluations

À propos du cours

This is the third course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore how to map out a project in the second phase of the project life cycle: the project planning phase. You will examine the key components of a project plan, how to make accurate time estimates, and how to set milestones. Next, you will learn how to build and manage a budget and how the procurement processes work. Then, you will discover tools that can help you identify and manage different types of risk and how to use a risk management plan to communicate and resolve risks. Finally, you will explore how to draft and manage a communication plan and how to organize project documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Describe the components of the project planning phase and their significance. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members. - Identify tools and best practices to build a project plan and risk management plan. - Describe how to estimate, track, and maintain a budget. - Explain the procurement process and identify key procurement documentation. - Draft a communication plan and explain how to manage it. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Explain why a project plan is necessary and what components it contains. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members....

Meilleurs avis

AO

18 janv. 2022

This is a perfectly prepared course. the videos and activities were simply perfect. I learnt a great deal from this.

i would recommend it to anyone wanting in-depth knowledge of Project management.

PV

26 juil. 2022

It provides a good hands on experience in Project Planning using Spreadsheets developing Communication plan, Buget Plan, Project Schedule plans creating hyperlinks urls for easy access and much more!

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 1,089 Avis pour Project Planning: Putting It All Together

par Deepak R C

28 avr. 2021

This course really helps in starting a project. It covers all the things we need to do in order to successfully plan our project.

par Alexandre O

9 juil. 2022

Muy buen curso, con mas contenido que los dos anteriores, para repasarlo y aprender bien todos los conceptos que aparecen en el.

par Kishore M

30 janv. 2022

Well planned and concise course. Good explantion by course instructor Rowena.

Loved the course assignments and other excercises.

par Diego M

27 juil. 2021

Google / Coursera,

Thank you very much for your hard work in putting such an amazing material together.

Kind regards,

Diego Moraes

par Max O

7 juin 2022

Great course ! Excellent for those who already have experience but need formal training on all phases of the project planning.

par seddeg n

28 mai 2022

What an amazing course .. this was really useful and wonderful .. stay healthy and brilliant our instructor.. thank you Rowena

par Alessandro G

13 mai 2022

A​MAZING!!! I am loving every single Course of this Specialization. This is the Future of Education! Thank you so much Google!

par AURORA M G

13 juil. 2021

Super-useful information and templates! I've downloaded them and I'm starting to use them in a project I'm starting to manage.

par YURI M D S

9 juin 2021

Curso muito bom, com conteúdo de qualidade e atividades que demandam pensamento crítico e esforço para obter um bom resultado.

par Martynas J

23 avr. 2021

Great content and awesome course, very useful and very VERY informative. My head is buzzing from so much information and ideas

par Wahyu A

21 avr. 2022

The course materials are nicely delivered with case studies and also supporting assignments for better understanding. Thanks!

par Damani R P

29 nov. 2021

I learned and reviewed important concepts in this course that I am going to be applying in my daily Project Management role.

par Вика Н

10 oct. 2021

a​mazing! everything is well-structural, clearly explained, with great attention to the details and students' understanding

par Paola B

18 juin 2021

This was the most challenging course so far, but I liked it! I learned a lot about communication and organizational skills.

par Joshua A

19 avr. 2021

very challenging course but worth the time and effort......the knowledge and expertise being passed on is enormous........

par Elena G

12 août 2022

In this scenario they provide all this kind of tools as how to become a successfull manager that makes good help for me.

par S. R S

2 nov. 2021

O​f the first three courses in this certification this was by far the most packed with useful information and great tools

par Javier I

29 nov. 2021

E​RROR In NAME

M​y name is JAVIER JUAN IQUIZA RAMIREZ

https://www.coursera.org/account/accomplishments/verify/5EUTN6VB33WK

par Jose D M C

6 avr. 2021

Very well explained, very clear information provided, and the shared documents are really helpful to start a new project

par Pablo A

29 juin 2022

Nice course, I loved the communication learing, since is definitely a must-have skill if you want to become a great PM.

par Filip B

26 févr. 2022

Great course! I recommend it to everyone who wants to enter the world of project management and those who already are.

par SANTU K J

28 janv. 2022

I am SANTU KUMAR JANA. I successfully completed Google Project Management : Project Planning: Putting It All Together.

par Lars S

16 mai 2021

This is a really great and informative course that shines light on lots of challenges and benefits of remote working.

par ALEJANDRO D A R

25 juin 2022

The activities are very illustrative and practical. They will be very useful for daily work and have more experience

par Eduardo R A

1 août 2022

I found the certificate is an excellent learning experience. Many thanks for all the googlers who made it possible!