Chevron Left
Retour à Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.6
étoiles
9,978 évaluations
1,951 avis

À propos du cours

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Meilleurs avis

A
19 mai 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JA
3 déc. 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

Filtrer par :

1476 - 1500 sur 1,930 Avis pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

par aslam m

3 mars 2017

Very useful course if you translate in other languages then more people take benefit from the course.i would like to recommend this course must be translated in urdu

par Ma. J M B

21 août 2020

Course is very informative. It will help you expand you knowledge about project management works (how it works and what are things needed for a project to succeed).

par Aravind R

30 janv. 2018

Course material is very useful and simple, for anyone with some experience. The instructor can be a little more engaging, but hey, that's a very subjective opinion.

par Daniel G B

7 févr. 2016

Me parece un curso muy bien elaborado y con un buen profesor, sin embargo, las dos últimas partes del Módulo 4 no contienen subtítulos en español (el resto sí).

par Alex K

14 janv. 2019

good foundational course in the basics of project management. don't expect anything groundbreaking or innovative. there is no mention or discussion of Agile.

par Gabriele B

23 janv. 2016

It has been a good overview about how to manage projects. At this level it could be useful also for personal projects and not necessarily for professional ones

par Omar S

7 avr. 2021

its quite helpful for the students when they decide to learning managment ,also i enjoyed this course because it give me a huge information about management

par samay j

28 janv. 2021

It is a great course explaining all the basics of project manangement. Mr.Stone is a great teacher and he well explained every aspect of project management.

par Veronica B

4 févr. 2018

Nice course, a good introduction on project management. I really appreciated the delivery of the classes but a bit more structure and depth would be helpful

par Jaimee M

23 mai 2017

It was a little harder to find some of the answers in the Quizes as "What is MORE right?" was often what I was asking myself, but overall, very interesting.

par Bejide T

15 juin 2016

Excellent course, but i suggest the full version should be made available for people that want to increase their knowledge but have no fund.

Good job author.

par Anthony E G J

29 oct. 2020

Curso muy interesante pero lastimosamente el maestro aveces no explica mas a fondo algunos terminos y esos terminos salen en las preguntas de los examenes

par Natalie J E

30 août 2016

I enjoy the humor of the instructor and the ease of his presentation. Now, I just need to become familiar with the vocabulary of this industry. Nice job!

par breeta

15 mai 2020

Trainer Rob stone is really good. Was able to make the concepts understand with appropriate examples which holds a practical analogy with the situation

par Rajendra T

9 sept. 2018

Very basic course to understand dynamics of Project Management. Essential elements of a project are explained with very short explanation and examples.

par Athifa A

14 nov. 2020

This course helped me brush up the things I have learnt 4 years back. Great overview , very helpful tools and fun examples were shared. Thank you.

par Manuel F L

3 févr. 2016

Great course. I would have distributed more consistently the content through the weeks, as week four had significantly more than the other three.

par Angel G A

15 avr. 2019

Curso bastante interesante para la gestión de proyectos, introducción al análisis de riesgos, análisis del equipo que forma el proyecto, etc...

par Marco M

1 janv. 2019

Very lean and effective. The only thing i would change is to distribute the content more evenly for each week, or split week 4 in 2 or 3 weeks.

par Viraj G

17 avr. 2016

Amazing course. A must recommended course for a New manager.

Prof. Rob Stone has very well explained basic fundas of PM in simplistic language.

par Sulaiman A S

14 juin 2020

was a really helpful course and wonderfully showed , each aspect was clear and understandable and i would use this course for future reference

par Christoph M

22 juin 2017

A solid introduction into project management, without touching the different forms. Scrum and agile aren't mentioned. But still recommendable.

par Abdullah n

27 sept. 2021

I loved the new information I got from this course, I loved the skills I gained from it, and my eyes are opened on a whole new profession.

par Martin K

19 août 2015

Decent introduction to the basics of Project Management. Good for those who want to understand the basic framework of project management.

par Hiranmayi . S

16 août 2020

A good, interesting and informative course which gives the students an opportunity to learn leadership and people management effectively.