Chevron Left
Retour à Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.6
étoiles
9,776 évaluations
1,920 avis

À propos du cours

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Meilleurs avis

K
25 nov. 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JA
3 déc. 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

Filtrer par :

1426 - 1450 sur 1,894 Avis pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

par Sebastian S

12 janv. 2016

Great course in general. Material is not evenly spread in all 4 weeks. 4th week material takes 4 times longer to cover than any of the previous weeks.

Last quiz has an error. The right answer is taken as incorrect.

par Federico C

13 avr. 2020

Considero que es un curso de gran utilidad y muy completo en cuanto a las bases del project management. Me hubiera gustado que hubiera alguna tarea práctica en la cual poder aplicar las herramientas presentadas.

par April W

10 sept. 2015

Good overview of project management language and principles. The modules were easy to watch and in manageable parts. I enjoyed the course and feel like it has prepared me to learn more in project management.

par Sameeran J

14 déc. 2015

Course covers the basics and key terminologies related to PMP.

It will be useful to have a few numericals/assignments to calculate Duration/Time using different methods and the associated impact of cost.

par Ashish S

2 févr. 2019

Stakeholder Analysis Matrix, tips on working with difficult people, and the motivating factors for team - these are some of the concepts in this course that gave me a new perspective/tool to do my work.

par Roberta C R

29 mai 2017

Por se tratar de um curso básico, achei que atende bem ao que se propõe.

Apenas acho que poderia haver um pouco mais de dinamismo nas aulas (slide mais dinâmicos), pois no final se torna cansativo.

par Luisa S

2 août 2020

The course offers great basic tools for project management but I feel it should better distribute the weekly time for the course in the 4 weeks, week 4 takes way longer than the 3 previous weeks

par Arvid U

20 oct. 2019

I liked it, although it sometimes felt quite fast paced and a little bit difficult to understand the information in due time. To mitigate this I think adding a week or so, could be beneficial...

par Joshua A

11 janv. 2021

Highly educative course for anyone seeking basic foundational expertise and knowledge in Project Management. The Instructor truly made the course interesting with his deep level of knowledge.

par Zohair A S

26 sept. 2015

The course is a nice introduction to those new to the field. However, if more examples are given through the way, and a good project is included in the course, I would have given it 5 stars.

par Oleg S

10 août 2015

Constructive and well put together! And actually interesting to listen to. Though I wished it had at least one in-depth, detailed example on how to adjust the plan when things happen.

Thanks!

par Paawni

19 avr. 2020

The course content was stellar, covering every minute details supported by real life examples. Each concept was explained in a simple manner. Quizes at the end of modules also gave clarity.

par Jeff S

13 déc. 2015

Excellent beginner course as many tasks in life are mini projects...some not so mini... Time-bound, unique deliverables organized in a way to keep all stakeholders informed along the way.

par Janel

15 oct. 2020

Good information to get me started, some great ways of handling situations using charts and human behavior techniques. The teacher was a little sleepy but I liked him and his examples.

par Rick Y

22 mai 2018

Instruction videos were clear and concise, concepts and diagrams were explained well, instructor/presenter did not "drone on" and supported information with anecdotes and other examples

par anitha

6 mars 2020

This course is very informative for a person who is new to project management. Just a suggestion if they could share some templates or tools if any. Samples will give understand better

par Aamir H K

5 avr. 2020

The content was good specially how to deal with difficulty people. The trainer was talking bit quickly so a person from Asia have moderate English face problem in catching the teacher

par Tyas W P

23 sept. 2018

This course has helped me understand the basics of Project Management, and I enjoyed the courses because Dr. Rob Stone provided example stories and case studies along the way. :)

par Simon B

7 avr. 2020

As the title suggests this is a good introduction of the basic tools required to deliver a project, so good for those students starting out in there Project Management career.

par Simon B

8 oct. 2015

Very good material, gave me a better understanding of not only project management but also how to join into a project and having the final goal and the larger picture in mind.

par Andre D

4 sept. 2015

Well presented and informative.

it would have been nice to get a little more in depth training / information

Overall I am VERY satisfied and glad that I enrolled in this course

par Biswapati B

26 déc. 2017

This is nice course to get quick overview on all aspects of project management. The professor explained the concepts simple enough and kept the discussions short and sweet.

par Caroline J

12 janv. 2017

Very interesting course that gave me an excellent overview of the project management process. But, I would have liked more practice with a capstone project for example!

par aslam m

3 mars 2017

Very useful course if you translate in other languages then more people take benefit from the course.i would like to recommend this course must be translated in urdu

par Ma. J M B

21 août 2020

Course is very informative. It will help you expand you knowledge about project management works (how it works and what are things needed for a project to succeed).