Chevron Left
Retour à Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.6
étoiles
8,943 évaluations
1,782 avis

À propos du cours

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Meilleurs avis

A
19 mai 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JG
27 mars 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

Filtrer par :

1401 - 1425 sur 1,759 Avis pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

par Josip V

2 sept. 2019

very good and excellent for people who are just starting to learn about management and business in general

par Ahmed A S

11 mars 2019

I think this course will help you not just in business but in Managing your life projects what ever it was

par Nevin F

11 févr. 2016

The courseware has broken the actual lifecycle of a project in very simple and easy to understand manner .

par Brittany S

13 avr. 2018

Lots of great information, but the video presentations kind of dragged on with the very detailed stories.

par Henok W G

5 sept. 2018

the courses are very valuable & capacitate the project manager. Love to learn & aspire to continue

thnaks

par Christopher W

16 sept. 2015

Its a good nice short course that will allow persons to grasp the basic concepts of project management.

par Carly N

2 juil. 2018

Good class. Little dry in the materials and material delivery but it covered the material pretty well.

par Rafif J N

7 mai 2020

its absolutely amazing course, i hope with these course could help people to improve their soft skill

par Maha S

25 nov. 2018

excellent course for beginners, although it still requires information to deal with complex problems.

par Luke P C

24 janv. 2020

Overall worth doing - great content and provides a concrete foundation for beginners in this course.

par Chan, A H

2 janv. 2016

Gives a good overview of project management. Useful as a first course for project manager wannabes.

par Naeem H

11 févr. 2017

Was quite a good experience but in my opinion this course is for individuals working in the field.

par Delcros G

30 juil. 2018

This course is really interesting but the format is really scolar and the slides are pretty poor.

par KATHERINE C T C

30 juil. 2020

All the topics were incredibly good. This course help me a lot to learn how to manage a project.

par Matheus F R d S

22 août 2016

I think should be more lessons with less time, like the first modules.

But the content is great!

par David C

14 mars 2016

Course with good content and overview of project management, albeit being a bit too simplistic.

par RICARDO E B M

27 sept. 2016

It was too great to take this course, it helpme to improve my skills and give excelents tools

par Pedro C

11 oct. 2016

very informative, but wish we assignments that would be graded to put the theory in practice

par Govind S

7 févr. 2016

Good course. Found it simple and easy to understand. Very practical tips and advice. Thanks.

par Oliver F

3 nov. 2015

Useful for picking up the basics and was easy to complete around a busy, full-time schedule.

par Christina M

3 mai 2020

Very interesting to learn the basics pf project management after working as a PM assistant.

par Jaber A

1 juil. 2019

it is very important for anyone who wants to increase their knowledge of project management

par Octavian C

25 sept. 2015

Well done! And big kudos for the instructor! I enjoyed the style, examples, and everything!

par Cindy G

2 sept. 2015

(really) basic keys, the teacher's speech has interesting tips not included in the slides.

par Laith A

22 déc. 2015

University of california, irvine know how to make online classes realistic for the user.