Chevron Left
Retour à Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.6
étoiles
9,272 évaluations
1,833 avis

À propos du cours

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Meilleurs avis

A
19 mai 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

K
25 nov. 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

Filtrer par :

1751 - 1775 sur 1,812 Avis pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

par Anurag Y

15 juin 2020

The course can be made better

par Zara I

7 mars 2019

The material is pretty basic

par SAHIL D S

24 août 2020

I have not get certificate.

par Moinak B

3 juil. 2020

It was a great experience.

par Tatiana d S T

15 oct. 2015

Good, but very very basic

par Anh T P

28 nov. 2016

Very easy to understand!

par Edo L

10 août 2015

Very basic, very clear.

par PARAG B

13 sept. 2015

useful for basics only

par Luiz F P

15 oct. 2018

Not what I expected.

par Ahmed e s

6 oct. 2016

i hope it was better

par Anna W

21 sept. 2015

really basic info

par Amirheckmat T

9 févr. 2019

Good course

par ROHAN D

29 mars 2017

good course

par Jasmine A

1 oct. 2015

Too basic.

par eghe E

20 juil. 2020

awesome

par Ecila A

15 juil. 2019

Great

par Mohammad n a

17 juin 2020

good

par Pyae S O

30 juin 2019

ok

par Sunil G

26 sept. 2015

This course seemed to me the most un-interesting course. The content though important was not taught in a way to engage the student. The professor basically read everything. I could have easily done with slides than a lecture. Hopefully, this course can be revised to make it more exciting, interesting and engaging.

par Oedhel S

24 juin 2020

The over-explanation of examples made me feel as though I could have learned more information at a faster rate had I just researched it on my own. The slides were effectively the same as the lectures and didn't provide any real help or knowledge.

par Rachel

11 oct. 2015

It was helpful but too technical for non-business person to learn about basic project management. It also would have been easier to understand if the information presented were to be broken down into smaller sizes.

par Labiba F

23 juin 2020

It's a boring and lengthy course. Rob is like Mr. Walter before he broke bad. He's a great instructor but the content needs to be divided and made into smaller videos. I need breaks to process the information.

par Gio P

2 oct. 2015

Not really engaging, most of the material looks really outdated, and the instructor has a very "classical" way of presenting, which does not profit from the potentialities offered by Coursera.

par inass t

10 janv. 2021

the course is benefic, but the distribution of time is so bad to be honest.

in my opinion, if you distributed the time on the weeks in a balance way , it'd be easier.

par Rich R

7 sept. 2015

Really too basic for meaningful learning. The instructor was not very engaging and by the end of the course just seemed hungry and ready to be done.