Chevron Left
Retour à Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.6
étoiles
9,257 évaluations
1,833 avis

À propos du cours

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Meilleurs avis

K
25 nov. 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

A
19 mai 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

Filtrer par :

1351 - 1375 sur 1,808 Avis pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

par Karthik R

28 juin 2020

This course gives an essence of what a project manger should keep in mind. I felt the course was inclined towards the theory side but I guess that's best that could possibly be done as project management can be best learnt only through experience.

par Panchal P

25 sept. 2020

It is a great course on project management -it gives solution for any kind of problem you face while taking or leading any project professionally and it also gives some practical methods to deal or manage some of your day-to-day task/activities.

par Donnita S

11 août 2017

This course was a great overview of being a project manager, and the tools needed. I like the incorporation of human dynamics along with task management. The professor seemed very knowledgeable. I liked his use of real life examples.

par Emily F

27 févr. 2018

Very basic overview, but enough to get you started and some really helpful ideas for dealing with difficult people! It would be a better course if the quizzes were redone to test the learning objectives instead of detailed definitions.

par Dimitris N

5 août 2020

Good and well developed for these hours that are provided. I would like to be more specific with some terms next time and to give more examples, so the students dont need to do extra research to cover up some missing informations

par Bhavya C

21 oct. 2015

This is an interesting course containing all the necessary basics for someone interested in Project Management. The instructor supports all the concepts with good use of interesting examples. I enjoyed this course thoroughly.

par Jason M C

26 sept. 2015

Informative course, very well organized, and very useful tools & strategies presented in the course. The presentations are a bit deadpan, and the assignments aren't overly helpful (only quizzes), but the content is good.

par Angela K

13 nov. 2020

At first, it was hard to understand everything demanded but as soon as it got to the middle, it felt thrilling and perfectly adequate for all the basis that anyone should learn concerning managing a project. I loved it!

par jose c l j

26 oct. 2015

I thought the course was really well mastered and I enjoyed it very much for the posture of the professor.

I felt it was well prepaired and things were put in ways to bring the comprehension towards it in a good format.

par elson d s

2 juin 2016

Excelente curso para aqueles que querem colocar em pratica suas ideias e projetos, o curso de gerenciamento de projeto com certeza traga todas as diretrizes necessárias para alcançar estes objetivos.

t":44�G����S

par Darsh K W

1 sept. 2020

Great introductory course, covers all the aspects of project management, a little more information about the tools, software, and a few more real life examples would really help in putting the learning to practice.

par KOTHAPALLI T B

4 juin 2020

This course is a great way to learn managing skills to handle real-time projects. I personally feel this course needs to be updated with more videos interviewing successful Project Manager in different Industries.

par Sebastian S

12 janv. 2016

Great course in general. Material is not evenly spread in all 4 weeks. 4th week material takes 4 times longer to cover than any of the previous weeks.

Last quiz has an error. The right answer is taken as incorrect.

par Federico C

13 avr. 2020

Considero que es un curso de gran utilidad y muy completo en cuanto a las bases del project management. Me hubiera gustado que hubiera alguna tarea práctica en la cual poder aplicar las herramientas presentadas.

par April W

10 sept. 2015

Good overview of project management language and principles. The modules were easy to watch and in manageable parts. I enjoyed the course and feel like it has prepared me to learn more in project management.

par Sameeran J

14 déc. 2015

Course covers the basics and key terminologies related to PMP.

It will be useful to have a few numericals/assignments to calculate Duration/Time using different methods and the associated impact of cost.

par Ashish S

2 févr. 2019

Stakeholder Analysis Matrix, tips on working with difficult people, and the motivating factors for team - these are some of the concepts in this course that gave me a new perspective/tool to do my work.

par Roberta C R

29 mai 2017

Por se tratar de um curso básico, achei que atende bem ao que se propõe.

Apenas acho que poderia haver um pouco mais de dinamismo nas aulas (slide mais dinâmicos), pois no final se torna cansativo.

par Luisa S

2 août 2020

The course offers great basic tools for project management but I feel it should better distribute the weekly time for the course in the 4 weeks, week 4 takes way longer than the 3 previous weeks

par Arvid U

20 oct. 2019

I liked it, although it sometimes felt quite fast paced and a little bit difficult to understand the information in due time. To mitigate this I think adding a week or so, could be beneficial...

par Joshua A

11 janv. 2021

Highly educative course for anyone seeking basic foundational expertise and knowledge in Project Management. The Instructor truly made the course interesting with his deep level of knowledge.

par Zohair A S

26 sept. 2015

The course is a nice introduction to those new to the field. However, if more examples are given through the way, and a good project is included in the course, I would have given it 5 stars.

par Oleg S

10 août 2015

Constructive and well put together! And actually interesting to listen to. Though I wished it had at least one in-depth, detailed example on how to adjust the plan when things happen.

Thanks!

par Paawni

19 avr. 2020

The course content was stellar, covering every minute details supported by real life examples. Each concept was explained in a simple manner. Quizes at the end of modules also gave clarity.

par Jeff S

13 déc. 2015

Excellent beginner course as many tasks in life are mini projects...some not so mini... Time-bound, unique deliverables organized in a way to keep all stakeholders informed along the way.