Chevron Left
Retour à Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.6
étoiles
8,902 évaluations
1,772 avis

À propos du cours

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Meilleurs avis

A
19 mai 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JG
27 mars 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 1,756 Avis pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

par Abhishek G H

11 oct. 2020

This was my first course on coursera and of UCI too. I would love to learn at UCI one day if possible. Mr. Rob Stone made the course so easy to understand and was flawless through out with interesting examples in between. I will highly recommend my friends to take up this course to learn project management.

par Ozge C

7 avr. 2017

The course has very nice and easy to follow content for a beginner. I think it could be even better if two small problems are addressed. First, in the lecture videos some slides are to fast and I had to pause or go back several times. Second, the course content is not equally distributed among the 4 weeks.

par Audric C

4 oct. 2015

For a person like me who is not english-,native speaker, it was really great to finally understand everything. The professor is perfectly understandable. And the explanations given all along the courses are very clear. It was the first online course I followed and it was really great.

Thx Mr. Stone!

par KUMARAVEL R

2 juin 2020

Excellent course. I have really got many insights on Project Management Basics and definitely this learning would help me a lot in my upcoming assignments to deliver still better and very efficient way...Thanks to Coursera & our TATA Management Training Centre for providing this opportunity to me.

par Andrew D

5 sept. 2015

An amazing introductory course that clearly teaches you the project management principles. I came out feeling that it gave me great building blocks to put on practice at work straight away.

On top of the contents, the concrete and amusing ways of the instructor make this course a must for anyone.

par Abhijeet V

24 mai 2020

Rob Stone is really intelligent and experienced person in this field. His way of teaching is really excellent and would like to learn more him! This course provides you an outline on project management. Exams and Quizzes are really crucial factors in this course, it will test your knowledge.

par HILARY H

2 sept. 2020

Thanks to Mr Rob Stone for great Presentation and Speech. A fine course and presentation which help me a lot in understanding about the Project Management and keywords itself. Thanks again to UCI Division of Continuing Education for this course. Thank you. Hilary Hiew 3rd September 2020.

par Klaus-Michael C

9 nov. 2015

I enjoyed the course very much. I learn very much. It inspired me and made me less apprehensive of the gigantic job I have in front of me. To follow the simple rules and questions of the course will lead you on the right path to success of your mission-based business.

Thanks

Klaus-Michael

par Kanchariya H

17 sept. 2015

I personally fond of this first-time encounter with Project Management on Coursera. The course is not too stressful for the beginner as myself; however, I could grab many basic things from this course to have more confident! At least, I know something about management :) Thanks!

par Glenn M G

5 mars 2020

Excellent as a methodology to study the fundamentals online. We ordinarily use differing project management tools in an adhoc fashion, this course helps identify and prioritize the essential elements of managing any project thereby adding value in our project management skills.

par Sarath K

19 oct. 2016

“The method of teaching was fantastic. The assignments were well made and portioned appropriately. The instructor was knowledgeable. The class material was splendid and made the class enjoyable overall. I would strongly recommend this instructor & Course to any other student.”

par Elena L

6 mars 2016

Thank you very much for the great course! Very useful information not only in the PM area, but also in the management in general. Also very good flexible approach with moving deadlines, as sometimes it is very difficult to find time among busy schedule to listen to the course.

par Asia d H

13 nov. 2020

during the causer i do not meet any obstacles, and course in happiness and interested I

finished to project management, and i learned planning WBS and planning human resource.

Two key factors in determine the human resource needs for the project are

work or effort

duration.

par Judith M

11 mai 2020

I truly enjoyed learning about this course, which not only applies to Project management at work but in business and life, in general. The instructor was also great and knowledgeable. I will recommend this course to anyone interested in taking their career to a higher level.

par Bilal H

7 mars 2020

I am very glad that I have taken this course and I also wanted to say thanks to the whole team and specially to Rob Stone.

The content of the course is excellent, the pace was good and I didn't face any difficulty understanding the concepts presented in the course.

Thumbs up!

par Khaled A

19 mai 2020

A very well-structured course with great delivery by the instructor. The amount and value of information offered in this course are immense. Highly recommend it for anyone who is looking to go over the basics of project management specifically or just management in general

par Laura C

21 juil. 2017

This course is very helpful and educational. If I could change one things it would be week 4. That week is way to long. In my opinion, it should be broken down into 2 separate weeks. Other than that, the course is great. I would definitely recommend this course to others!

par Jennifer R

30 nov. 2016

I really liked this course and it covered a range of topics for Project Success and basic principles. The instructor did an excellent job making the concepts down to earth and with real world applicable scenarios. It helped me identify the concept and process it better.

par Tom R

28 juin 2020

This was an excellent overview of the project management process. The instructor used relevant real world examples to illustrate points and provide additional information. I would recommend this course for someone looking for a great introduction into project management.

par Arunabh B

11 mai 2018

Great in-depth course on the fundamental of the Project Management course. Would definitely recommend anyone starting off with the PM role to go through this course. Obviously, being a good project manager is an ongoing-process, and requires time, effort and experience!

par Umair A

2 juil. 2017

This course helped me to understand the basics of Project Management and focuses on why the knowledge of Project Management helps in getting projects done efficiently, and economically ! Its a definite must for anyone trying to tap into the project management realm !!

par Huelvedra F

24 nov. 2016

Excelente curso, parabéns a todos os envolvidos. Parabéns ao professor que muita sabedoria soube explanar um conteúdo tão enriquecedor.

Excellent course, congratulations to all involved. Congratulations to the teacher who knew how to explain such enriching content.

par Hermelinda M P M

12 janv. 2017

The course was an interesting experience for me because I adquired primary and new knowledg about the projects, its principles and the correct way to approach them from the beginning.

The teacher, the material, the pace at which the course was conducted were great

par Heinz H

28 sept. 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. It has a lot of information I need for my next projects. The challenge will be to use these items in practical life. However, I think with the given introdcution it is possible. Many thanks to Rob Stone for the good performance.

par Alla S

19 juil. 2016

Very well developed and structured course. Thank you. I was taking other courses related to PM but this one is the best due to its reliance on PMI requirements and definitions. This course helped me a lot during my preparation on obtaining a PM certification.