Chevron Left
Retour à Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.6
étoiles
10,572 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Meilleurs avis

JA

3 déc. 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A

19 mai 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

Filtrer par :

376 - 400 sur 2,035 Avis pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

par Zuhir B

11 déc. 2015

Great course for beginners, easy way in learning and understanding the basics of Project Management.

par Guiller

18 août 2015

I founded very concise. The professor really makes easy to absorb all the material in small chunks.

par Juan D

23 nov. 2020

the course gives the main tools for project management and is explained on a easy way to understand

par Michael M

26 oct. 2020

Great overall explanations of everything. The tests are a challenge so pay attention to the videos.

par christian i

24 févr. 2020

The course is easy to follow and the presentations were practical. it was very easy to relate with.

par Shweta R

19 nov. 2015

Excellent course..Tests were helpful and overall great basics to understand for project management.

par malazjabban

2 oct. 2015

very simple and useful

i recommend every person to take this course for personal and practical life

par Diego R C V

12 août 2020

Very useful course focused on people who want to learn the basic principles of Project Management.

par Emma R

30 déc. 2019

Great course for beginners. Really useful tips on dealing with difficult people in a project team.

par Zsuzsanna T

11 mars 2021

That was my first course on Coursera. I really liked it. It gets a great insight into this field.

par Dinesh K

12 mai 2020

Best course for a beginner too. All the program management tools and techniques nicely explained.

par Jianqiu C

22 mars 2020

very common method in teaching for beginner in project management area.

i really love this course

par Juan C H R

21 août 2019

Que buen curso, diseñado para sacar lo mejor del tema con la comodidad de poder realizarlo online

par Eddah K

24 mars 2016

As a project adviser, I learnt a lot from this course. It was very practical and relevant for me.

par Victor M R B

18 sept. 2015

I loved, it's easy to follow but at he same time give you important tips to have success projects

par Qilin F

14 sept. 2015

This course really provide basic knowledge for project management, it is good for fresh learners.

par Sam G

22 août 2015

It's got the theory but it also has lots of real-life experience and practical tips and examples.

par Pedro D B

2 sept. 2020

i Loved this course, and i recommend to everyone who manage teams, and constantly have meetings!

par Michael H

28 août 2020

Very well put together, easy to follow, and contained excellent examples to facilitate learning.

par Mark G

11 août 2020

Very good course logical course for someone that has not had formal project management training.

par Godson O W

14 mai 2020

Great learning experience. This has help me better understand the concept of project management.

par Pedro S

4 janv. 2017

A quick and essential course for everybody who wants to review the basics of project management.

par Carla C S

20 janv. 2016

I´m loving the classes, it is all information that I´m need for a work I´m starting now. Thanks!

par Gerardo J O

18 nov. 2015

I really enjoy this course. There are plenty of information which is useful to manage a project.

par Marco A P

31 août 2020

This course has the basic knowledge for everyone who wanna become an effective and efficient PM