Chevron Left
Retour à Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.6
étoiles
9,257 évaluations
1,833 avis

À propos du cours

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Meilleurs avis

A
19 mai 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

K
25 nov. 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

Filtrer par :

301 - 325 sur 1,807 Avis pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

par Suthida C

10 juin 2019

I enjoyed the self-pace completion of this course and how informative yet easy to digest the information is.

par Raul R G Z

7 juin 2019

The Course is fantastic main topics with an easy way to understand, very good experience from the professor.

par Mário J S

3 sept. 2020

This is the best online course i have done, with a very talented professor and very well organized content!

par Mohamed E

8 août 2019

I found some difficulties to follow with the instructor since his way was not engaging or even interacting.

par Moustaph D

20 avr. 2019

Excellent course with an excellent teacher. Thanks Coursera. They explain every step in project management.

par Valter A d S

25 mai 2017

It is a extraordinary course, that help Project Managers to achieve their objectives in Project Management.

par Mark F

15 oct. 2020

The instructor was very much on point with his expression on each topic area and the course was not boring

par Shegun D

3 sept. 2020

I really Love the way thibgs are explained and how the instructor uses illustrations to make things easy.

par Ebenezer R I

22 févr. 2020

Excellent course! Learnt a great deal of detail that would be useful for my job in a short amount of time!

par ROSLYN B M

27 janv. 2017

Great content, good pace. I like the lecture with the visuals and the slides to review after the lecture.

par Akindamola A

15 mai 2016

a wow, even though i went through formal project management training this is so simple and straight

forward

par Sandra Q

29 févr. 2016

Gave all the basics I wanted to go through plus a very insightful way of conveying them. Loved the teacher

par Ludmila M

16 nov. 2020

Good course. Wisely arranged lectures. I enjyed listenng to the lecturer. Good quizes and relevant tests.

par Marcelo C S

22 mars 2019

Curso ideal para quem deseja começar a trabalhar ou adquirir conhecimento na área de gestão de negócios !

par Divya P J

29 déc. 2018

Good material. Very practical. I learnt a lot of new terms and things. However I think it was very basic.

par Stacy R

12 mars 2018

A very fluid, concise, and informative course for anyone that has no relevant course experience. Lecturer

par Renata R

22 oct. 2017

Great course, with a great professor for anyone interested in project management, planning and team work.

par Mohammad S R

16 mai 2020

After the course, now I am well aligned with all the elements I need to take further challenges at work.

par Estefania T

22 janv. 2020

Preciso y práctico, te provee de herramientas y te acerca a muchas otras como referencias bibliográficas

par Jesse

27 juin 2018

Great Course.Simple, well rounded introduction into the space of Project Management with all its facets.

par Jorge M

20 juil. 2020

Very practical and functional information. A very good professional tool to continue to grow up. Thanks

par I P D Y

11 juin 2020

this course is very good where the material given is very appropriate to what is happening in the field

par Jun C

26 nov. 2019

Great and very informative course. Very fundamental information and knowledge about Project Management.

par Jonatan R

9 janv. 2016

Awesome Course!! With the principles shown here i was able to move up onto Management!!

Thanks UC Irvine

par Laila A

7 oct. 2015

I took the course & it was great !

Thank you for such courses !

can't wait to attend the other courses :D