Chevron Left
Retour à Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.6
étoiles
9,829 évaluations
1,930 avis

À propos du cours

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Meilleurs avis

K
25 nov. 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

A
19 mai 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 1,910 Avis pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

par Barbara M

19 juin 2020

I highly recommend this course, it was easy to understand and provided the fundamentals of Project Management. The information was presented in short

par Molelekeng H

24 juil. 2016

I gained exceptional knowledge and understanding of the subject. Now I have an idea how to immediately implement this knowledge in my current setting.

par Dr P P P

22 avr. 2020

This is one of the interesting course which I found under Project Management. Regards, Prof Dr P Pal Pandian

par Oscar M

27 mars 2020

Was great to learn the basic and fundamentals of Project Management. It also allowed me to understand if this was a career that would suit my needs.

par JANNICA C

23 mars 2021

I had so much fun in this module, I learned a lot from this course that I can apply on my future job. Tank you so much coursera for the privilege.

par Ali G

1 sept. 2018

One Of the best courses i have ever learned in this year . I ask people to Enroll this course ;) . Thanks Teacher and Thanks Coursera for Learning

par Noushad A P

27 juin 2020

A very useful course for project management with great content, the syllabus explains everything to manage any kind of project and well explained

par Montserrat G B

7 juin 2020

Muy buen contenido, claridad de explicación por parte del instructor. Ejemplos prácticos y herramientas y consejos útiles.

Curso muy recomendable.

par Gareth D H

12 nov. 2015

I enjoyed this introduction to Project Management. PM is something I would like to do and this is a great starting point to give you the basics.

par Aleksandar T

22 sept. 2015

Very good lecturer, very knowledgeable about the field. Simple course, with a lot of valuable information.

Thank you for sharing your knowledge!

par Alonso S

8 avr. 2016

This was extremely useful. It contains much needed structure. You can apply this to anything you want to accomplish and it will get you there.

par Mary A J

18 nov. 2020

This is a great course! It's very simple and easy to follow :) Helpful for someone who does not have a direct project management experience!!

par Vijaypal S

12 nov. 2017

This course very use full to me , I am science back ground student , Management skill not good , but today this skill improve and enhance .

par Natalie D

25 août 2017

Un curso práctico.Presenta diferentes modelos para ser un buen PM, con buenas competencias en liderazgo, planeación y manejo de stakeholders.

par Trần T L

20 avr. 2020

The definitions and the examples are very specific. However, the tests are only in theory, there is no practical part to apply the lessons.

par Ruth M V

20 juin 2019

The speaker kept it very natural and engaging at all times; the content was well-organized and interesting, so it was a breze to finish it!

par Andres F P A

31 mai 2018

Excelent abilitites learned on the course! Easy to learn and to go trhough. Rob does a good job explaining the basic factors of being a PM.

par Danny W

3 janv. 2019

Very well taught course. Engaging and inspiring content. This course was well worth the time commitment and will help me in my own career.

par Ines H

25 nov. 2018

Amazing teacher!! Simply blown away how well things were presented and how efficiently complex concepts were made easy and understandable.

par Fei X

4 nov. 2015

Very good course, but just a little bit easy. For those who had no idea or experience about project management, it iis a good start point.

par Ashvini K

25 févr. 2021

Best in class to understand the basic thing in a simple manner, instructor is very good in elaborating things in detail with easy example

par Muhammad S

15 sept. 2020

Exceptional Teaching and delivering techniques, certified and well-qualified teacher and a great platform for project managers out there!

par Fernando M

4 févr. 2020

Good course! The approaches are clear and objective. It is an excellent training for those who are beginning to become a project manager.

par Kim Y

11 juil. 2019

실제로 프로젝트매니저 업무를 담당하며 일하고 있습니다. 기초부터 다시 다진다는 마음으로 시작했습니다. 잊어버렸던 기초적인 지식을 다시 되새길 수 있었던 것 같습니다. 간략하고 잘 정리된 수업내용이 더 쉽게 이해를 도운 것 같습니다. 감사합니다.

par Guy L

7 avr. 2020

I am new to the project Management team and this course has given great insight on how I can be a better team member and project leader.