Chevron Left
Retour à Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.6
étoiles
9,990 évaluations
1,953 avis

À propos du cours

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Meilleurs avis

JA
3 déc. 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

K
25 nov. 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

Filtrer par :

1876 - 1900 sur 1,931 Avis pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

par Amirheckmat T

9 févr. 2019

Good course

par ROHAN D

29 mars 2017

good course

par Jasmine A

1 oct. 2015

Too basic.

par Eghe E

20 juil. 2020

awesome

par Ecila A

15 juil. 2019

Great

par Mohammad n a

17 juin 2020

good

par Pyae S O

30 juin 2019

ok

par Lum S Y

25 janv. 2021

I think this course is a bit out-dated as some of the tools are not really using now. Instead of Microsoft Project, there are more apps and tools that are more user friendly and easier to navigate. I believe project management is still a core, especially during COVID-19 era, appreciate if there are some element in the course that can be more relevant to the contemporary situation (e.g. project management during COVID-19).

par Sunil G

26 sept. 2015

This course seemed to me the most un-interesting course. The content though important was not taught in a way to engage the student. The professor basically read everything. I could have easily done with slides than a lecture. Hopefully, this course can be revised to make it more exciting, interesting and engaging.

par Oedhel S

24 juin 2020

The over-explanation of examples made me feel as though I could have learned more information at a faster rate had I just researched it on my own. The slides were effectively the same as the lectures and didn't provide any real help or knowledge.

par Rachel

11 oct. 2015

It was helpful but too technical for non-business person to learn about basic project management. It also would have been easier to understand if the information presented were to be broken down into smaller sizes.

par Labiba F

23 juin 2020

It's a boring and lengthy course. Rob is like Mr. Walter before he broke bad. He's a great instructor but the content needs to be divided and made into smaller videos. I need breaks to process the information.

par Gio P

2 oct. 2015

Not really engaging, most of the material looks really outdated, and the instructor has a very "classical" way of presenting, which does not profit from the potentialities offered by Coursera.

par Inass T

10 janv. 2021

the course is benefic, but the distribution of time is so bad to be honest.

in my opinion, if you distributed the time on the weeks in a balance way , it'd be easier.

par Rich R

7 sept. 2015

Really too basic for meaningful learning. The instructor was not very engaging and by the end of the course just seemed hungry and ready to be done.

par Wael F

5 avr. 2021

video quality is quite grainy , instructors seem unsure about what they're saying had to cancel the course halfway through the first lecture

par Ian M

12 nov. 2020

Me pareció poco profesional que el instructor leyera lo que decía y los subtítulos en español estaban mal porque cambiaban a Ingles a veces.

par Paolo S

9 janv. 2016

Pretty boring and quite hard to follow. Not all subjects in the quizzes were covered in the study material provided or in the lessons

par Tara S

25 mai 2016

This course was so dry.... I could barely keep myself engaged. I know project management is not that boring. :(

par Tianran L

18 juil. 2021

S​hould have spent such time on more valuable courses (longer than 4 weeks and with more practical knowledge).

par Kensington S

20 nov. 2017

I learned more about project management from a different course, which was about the Business of Games.

par Jose E N O

13 juil. 2019

Is too boring, the content is good, but the attitude of the teacher, is no the best.

par marcelo o u

17 sept. 2015

interesting course to support previously knoledgement or improve it.

par Aaron M

17 oct. 2017

Pretty bland, the tests are easy and do not stimulate the brain

par Oliver B

21 oct. 2020

Lecturer is not one of the most appealing in academic way...