Chevron Left
Retour à Apprendre à programmer : créer un codage de qualité

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Apprendre à programmer : créer un codage de qualité par Université de Toronto

4.6
étoiles
675 évaluations
163 avis

À propos du cours

Not all programs are created equal.  In this course, we'll focus on writing quality code that runs correctly and efficiently.  We'll design, code and validate our programs and learn how to compare programs that are addressing the same task....

Meilleurs avis

NS

12 juil. 2020

Solid course that dives deeper into the fundamentals of CS. Great instruction, attention to detail and the excercises are adequately challenging for beginners and lower-intermediate programmers.

DB

21 mai 2020

Great instructors, liked the way they reinforced concepts through quizzes during lecture. Also appreciated and enjoyed the content of the lectures as well as the project assignments.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 163 Avis pour Apprendre à programmer : créer un codage de qualité

par Alfred D

16 avr. 2018

Excellent course and thank you for the instructors make programming a very joyful experience to a newbie and a veteran

par AJ

14 juil. 2020

Excellent. The instructors are great and the content is better than any 2nd level python course I have seen so far.

par Jevgēnijs P

4 juil. 2020

For me - Good course. I have learned Software and Unit Testing , Object-Oriented Programming (OOP) for Python

par Christine S

25 sept. 2021

Explaining is very very good. clear and descriptive. Many fields are discussed. I really enjoyed the course.

par Ethan A

28 oct. 2018

This course provided a great understanding of the python programming language. I would love to learn more!

par Juan S

20 juil. 2020

This is a great course, the instructors explain very well and challenge you to tackle problems hands on.

par Akira S

30 août 2018

This was more difficult than the first series. I watched same video several times to understand.

par Andrew S

16 août 2017

Well developed course. Forces you to really think and therefore understand what you are doing.

par iphyer

24 mai 2017

Great Courses and is very helpful in establishing a good sense of how good code should be.

par Marco A T S

31 août 2021

Es un muy buen curso en el que aprendes cosas claves para ser un mejor programador.

par Rhonda V

14 oct. 2018

Excellent course with great review summary for each video to use as reference.

par Mohamed N

5 juil. 2017

Excellent introduction to Python for an advanced developer in other languages.

par Daniel M

26 nov. 2021

V​ery good guided course. Good examples and easy to follow over all the time.

par Michael

29 août 2017

awesome learning experience. Totally recommended to start coding on Python.

par Rafael D d L P

10 avr. 2017

Excellent course for learning good Python practices and testing techniques.

par Jorge R

7 déc. 2017

Very useful! I learnt a lot and got once again practice in programming.

par Muhammad S A

11 juin 2018

Excellent demonstration for Quality coding and documentation by code.

par Edward G

20 août 2018

Great intro to programming for someone starting with no experience!

par Tey S W

15 mai 2018

Helped me to get a headstart in algorithms and writting better code

par Guy H

30 juil. 2017

Great course. Good practice with different code testing methods.

par Nima M

26 févr. 2018

It's a good course for how want to write good code with python.

par Abdulrahman M

28 janv. 2018

Great course! I recommend it for beginner in python programming

par Eugeniu Z

9 mai 2019

Great course to learn coding from scratch. Highly recommend!

par C. P R

15 févr. 2019

Superb course that teaches a wonderful approach to coding.

par Elisha R

3 mars 2018

strong programming foundation . I enjoyed the challenges .