Chevron Left
Retour à Professional Skills for International Business

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Professional Skills for International Business par Université de Londres

4.7
étoiles
523 évaluations
131 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides insight into the key professional skills needed by managers at all levels of an organisation. You’ll learn key skills such as how to make a positive first impression; how to become a role model at work; effective time and resource management; and networking. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Meilleurs avis

DG

Aug 19, 2019

Very helpful for developing interpersonal and self-management skills in the context of international business. The interviews are very helpful in gaining insights from experienced personalities.

NJ

Apr 10, 2020

This course is a very helpful course in increasing your skillset\n\nIt teaches the professional skills in an easy manner and builds your knowledge in the line of business.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 129 Avis pour Professional Skills for International Business

par Filipe M R C

Mar 29, 2018

Very Good

par Magdiel M O A

Jun 12, 2017

excellent

par Gabriel F D

Apr 20, 2020

SO good.

par qusay a

Dec 02, 2017

so good

par 任锐强

Feb 27, 2017

不错,挺好的

par Tiago M A

Feb 12, 2017

Great!

par Süleyman B

Feb 05, 2018

great

par DR. M E

May 20, 2020

good

par Waleed M S A A A G

Feb 03, 2019

good

par Rupert B

May 06, 2018

E

par Bernard D V

Oct 09, 2017

Good course about professional skills. A lot of great interviews and an excellent written content. Sadly, theories are not really explained and sometimes it's hard to identify the meaning and goals of the interviews.

par Janice C J

Apr 29, 2020

It was great listening to the interviews of successful people sharing their experiences in professional skills. This will greatly help me in upgrading my behavior towards my colleagues/superiors/ and stakeholders.

par karin J v R

Sep 11, 2019

I found the course informative.

I could reflect on my own networking and communication practices and make adjustments to improve. I have become more intentional about networking.

Thank you for the opportunity.

par Fazlur R K

Aug 05, 2018

I learn many skills in this course, it will support me to boost up my career. Thanks to to the teachers and thanks to University of London.

par Abu Z

Dec 07, 2019

This course is great and I am great that I finished this course.

Thanks Coursera for such a great online study plate-form.

par Amogh H

Aug 26, 2019

It was a wonderful learning experience. I'm sure these lessons will stay with me throughout my life.

par Onkhopotse M

Jan 13, 2018

Really great course with relevant content. Gave me the confidence to own my career and development.

par Sachin P

May 26, 2020

the course was good to understand in a very simple manner.

par Cheol H J

Oct 26, 2018

Good.

par Wissam B

Nov 03, 2018

I think this course could be improved by a proper distribution of the material over the four weeks instead of making week one heavy with too much material compared with the other three weeks.

Another point that could make this course a more beneficial experience in my opinion is to make sure that the assignment of the week is designed as a tool to assess how much the learner has absorbed from THAT WEEK's material, not from week one. Three out of four assignments are based on week one material and I think this is not a good use of the concept of assignment as a tool to help the learner assess their progress.

par Ahmed M R

Sep 14, 2019

You should consider reviewing material as the videos can be summarized in less duration without affecting the content.

par Christopher H

Jun 24, 2017

Difficult to understand how unit 4 course material related to the questions on delegation.

par Junyan X

Jan 20, 2018

The interview was too lengthy and some of the interviews were not really helpful

par Johnrey L P

Sep 23, 2019

Good!

par (Thomas) T A C

May 19, 2019

Each lesson coming in a very free flow manner where the mentor keep saying and saying things without enough stress on key point, the over view or Summary important ideal making those lesson worthy