Chevron Left
Retour à Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions par Rutgers, l'université d'État du New Jersey

4.8
étoiles
93 évaluations
28 avis

À propos du cours

This course will be the final course in the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization. We will covering three things: First, there will be a final set of readings of articles that are looking at the future of Strategic Procurement and Sourcing. While many of the articles differ in their point of view, all the authors focus on the continued important of procurement in the business world today. Second, we will do a complete wrap-up and key takeaways for all of the courses. This will be an excellent review of what you learned in this specialization and will be helpful in the Final Assessment of the course. Lastly, there will be a Required Final Assessment consisting of 40 multiple choice....

Meilleurs avis

IA
11 juin 2020

Very informative course in a very professional way.. I like it so mush and encourage procurement, supply chain and contract teams to join it

JM
22 déc. 2020

This is by far the best course I've done with Coursera, I strongly recommend for anyone in Procurement do it.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 29 Avis pour Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions

par Ibrahim A

12 juin 2020

Very informative course in a very professional way.. I like it so mush and encourage procurement, supply chain and contract teams to join it

par Edgar N B G

24 août 2021

Brillante recapitulación de la Especialización, lecturas muy interesantes y asesoría con toda la voz de la experiencia.

par Vikas S

14 oct. 2020

Excellent course for beginners in procurement. also gives insights of industry practices.

par Dani V

29 mai 2020

Excellent course on Procurement and Sourcing. Fully recommendable!!!

par SAMBIT S

5 août 2020

The course user can use multiple choice and provide information on how to write answers. Very badly made the video where 25% of slide isn't visible and quiz no information how to write answers

par Demet A

16 févr. 2021

I am in purchasing field for over 15 years, within international organizations.

The whole specialization , helped me to get insights of chances to improve, as well as increasing the quality of communication with my peers and upper management.

The concepts are explained very clearly and supported with very good assignments.

Thank you very much for providing such good quality learning material available !

par Evelyn

20 juin 2020

As a mid-level manager, this learning has actually consolidated my experience and provided missing pieces for a more rounded knowledge of procurement. The Lecturer showed passion and is very knowledgeable in this area of specialization. I really enjoyed and benefited from he course!

par XIAOLING H

6 août 2021

T​his course definitely enhanced my knowledge in global sourcing and procurement. It has a lot to offer, and it's very engaging. Thank you professor Don.

par Modesto J F P

16 août 2021

With this course you obtain a really good overview about the critical points to develop and implement a strategic view in Procurement

par John M

23 déc. 2020

This is by far the best course I've done with Coursera, I strongly recommend for anyone in Procurement do it.

par Andrew K

2 déc. 2021

nice course that encompasses a lot of requirements in the procurement market.

par Andres A

13 juil. 2020

Great Course! Recommended for Procurement and Non-Procurement Professionals

par Rachel E F

8 sept. 2020

Very informative course , highly recommend for anyone in procurement

par Arturo V R

25 juin 2020

Excellent Specialization for anyone involved in procurement.

par Claudio A B d S

18 août 2021

Great material! Mr. Don Klock is a great instructor!

par Muhammad U A

11 mai 2021

The finest course by the finest professor

par Abdullahi M A

25 nov. 2020

it was really exceptional course.

par RITHEESH V V

3 juil. 2020

Excellent & Looking Forward...

par Winston A W

4 oct. 2020

Excellent, thank you.

par Ali A

2 mars 2021

Great learning

par Meiliani

31 janv. 2021

worth to learn

par Abel C

14 mai 2021

Excellent

par Muhammad A R

5 juin 2020

EXCELLENT

par John J

27 nov. 2021

Nice

par Aditya J

26 mars 2021

the course was fine, a bit confused when doing the final test, it's multiple choice questions but you still have to type down the letter, and when you type down it in capital, somehow it doesn't count