Chevron Left
Retour à Procurement Negotiation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Procurement Negotiation par Rutgers, l'université d'État du New Jersey

4.8
étoiles
114 évaluations
18 avis

À propos du cours

This course will teach you the necessary negotiation skills to be successful. We will be covering the overall negotiation process, how to establish objectives (e.g.Most Desirable Option (MDO), Least Acceptable Alternative (LAA), Best Alternative To a Negotiated Agreement (BATNA)), what type and how to gather facts and collect information, the importance of developing a plan, learn your negotiation style, how to use, recognize and counter various tactics, understand the difference between positions vs. interest and need and wants, and lastly what you need to do after the negotiation is complete. This course will be supported by video, readings, a personal style survey, a podcast, and a required "mock" negotiation with a Peer group assessment....

Meilleurs avis

RS
1 janv. 2021

Procurement Negotiation was excellent program. Program having very good depth. I have gone through the video 3 times and read the materials due to depth knowledge. Thanks for the program.

AA
12 juil. 2020

Excellent Course, it reminds you of what important it is to develop a Negotiation Strategy plan before sitting in the negotiation table.

Filtrer par :

1 - 21 sur 21 Avis pour Procurement Negotiation

par Shaheryar K

25 juil. 2020

Very informative regarding Negotiation practice. Hope to apply what I learned in the course in the future

par Edgar N B G

17 août 2021

Un curso muy útil para mejorar las estrategias de negociación como representante de Compras, recomiendo no sólo quedarse con los conceptos y sugerencias que enmarca este curso si no especializarse también en negociación efectiva ya que cada vez más proveedores capacitarán a sus vendedores y los compradores deben de estar preparados

par RAKESH K S

1 janv. 2021

Procurement Negotiation was excellent program. Program having very good depth. I have gone through the video 3 times and read the materials due to depth knowledge. Thanks for the program.

par Celaletdin U

13 déc. 2020

Effective and fruitful course for both procurement professionals and the other people indirectly have interface with procurement processes.

par Andres A

13 juil. 2020

Excellent Course, it reminds you of what important it is to develop a Negotiation Strategy plan before sitting in the negotiation table.

par Adriana R

3 nov. 2021

The case is a great way to learn and apply the concepts.

Having a real negotiator giving you real tips is helpful.

par Andrea

8 juin 2020

Great intro to negotiation with useful tips. Also, readings were interesting.

par Beverley M

2 avr. 2021

brilliant, total enjoyable, practical learning

par Dipin.KK

23 sept. 2020

Teaching and presentations was excellent

par HIEN H T X

30 oct. 2020

Excellent! This course helped me a lot.

par RITHEESH V V

5 juil. 2020

Excellent & Looking forward!!

par Aislinn Y C V

22 nov. 2021

Fue muy bueno, me gustó

par Đào M H

13 juil. 2021

This is a great course!

par Winston A W

3 oct. 2020

Excellent, thank you.

par La V M

25 mars 2021

Excellent course

par Claudio A B d S

12 août 2021

great material!

par AMIRA D A H A A

25 mars 2021

excellent

par Trúc N

25 oct. 2021

Good

par Joshua A

2 mars 2021

an excellent course on negotiations for procurement and sourcing professionals......

par Bhadresh P

6 juil. 2020

.Informative course about negotiation techniques.

par Richard K

8 août 2021

There are never enough peer review opportunities available when I have completed my assignment and am ready to review others' assignments. As a result, I have to wait multiple days, sometimes even a full week in order to completed a course within this program. Update...several days later, and still no peer review available. This program is dysfunctional and I would never recommend it to anyone. I would like a refund asap!