Chevron Left
Retour à Procurement Basics

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Procurement Basics par Rutgers, l'université d'État du New Jersey

4.7
étoiles
242 évaluations
44 avis

À propos du cours

This Course includes basic information on procurement, Importance of the procurement organization and its’ role in the organization, cost vs. value, processes such as the use of RFQ, RFP, RFX, Differences between direct and indirect procurement, and Stakeholder management The course will supported by videos, readings and a required case that will be assessed by a peer review. In addition, a Practice Assessment (multiple choice) is available to the student. This should be helpful as there is a Final Assessment (40 Multiple Choice) at the end of the specialization in Course 7 that is required to obtain the certification....

Meilleurs avis

MG
9 nov. 2020

This is a great overview for the field of Procurement and the instructor is wonderful and a valuable resource given his wealth of experience in Supply Chain Management and Procurement.

KA
14 août 2021

It was amazing course. I enjoyed a lot with this procurement basic course and I gain a lot of knowledge.\n\nmany thanks for your financial aid.\n\nKamil

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 44 Avis pour Procurement Basics

par Nadarajah S

15 juil. 2020

Such a useful and professional course.

Await to participate in more professional courses via COURSERA

par Abhishek S

9 août 2020

Its more self reading than lecture.

par Paul T

20 juil. 2020

Great jump into Procurement Basics, and right away focusing on need for stakeholder communication and integrating Procurement into the entire procurement process in a way that adds value to the company and increases Procurement's importance.

par Alex V

19 août 2020

Apart from 1 reading material I left a comment about (blurry/low quality pictures of tables and graphs) the course was interesting and provided me with quite a few new perspectives and cemented my current knowledge.

par ANNA E B

12 août 2020

I found this course very clear, and explanations are very Comprehensive with the support of some study cases. I liked the idea of reviewing students assessments and viceversa. I really love this course.

par Andres A

13 juin 2020

Great Strategies to keep a solid and healthy business relationship with vendors

par Andrea

4 juin 2020

Great for people who want a good overview about how Procurement works.

par Al M A

4 sept. 2020

This course is very informative for learners. Thank you.

par Jigneshkumar N P

27 juil. 2020

This is really perfect session for basic learner.

par LISA N C

5 oct. 2020

I enjoyed the course and it was interested.

par Mohamad S B S

31 oct. 2020

Very easy to understand Don Klock explains

par Conrad K

17 juil. 2020

The videos and materials were top notch

par Mariela M

19 août 2020

Very helpful and useful information!

par RITHEESH V V

21 juin 2020

Really excited and looking forward

par Winston A W

5 sept. 2020

Excellent, thank you.

par Eswar I

26 mai 2020

Excellent!

par Muhammad A R

5 juin 2020

Excellent

par Sohan L B

28 juin 2020

Good!

par Sheri Z

24 juil. 2020

V

par Joshua A

14 févr. 2021

perfect course to launch you into the basics of procurement........

par Hardeep S C

19 juin 2020

Very authentic ways of teaching

par Angelica Z V

11 nov. 2020

Has basic information that is good to know about this area. It is shorter than the 5 weeks, it can be done in 2 or 3. Good in general but it did not reached my expectation of showing interesting real life cases and more interaction. The assessment had some grading issues.

par Noaman R

29 juil. 2020

The course strictly entry level. The course content in my view might not have been laid out accordingly. I feel it is missing structure.

par Michael N U

31 déc. 2020

Personally, communication between departments was a natural thing. I never thought that stakeholders management could be one of the subjects to study. This course gave me a different perspective on this part of collaborative communication.

par Joseph A A

21 juin 2021

This course has been really insightful and I will admonish anyone who would like to properly understand the procurement process or take a new career in procurement to take up this course. It is clearly defined and easy to understand.