Chevron Left
Retour à Amélioration de processus

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Amélioration de processus par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.6
étoiles
989 évaluations
211 avis

À propos du cours

In this course you will focus on process improvement. You will learn how to set organizational priorities for continuous process improvement, how to execute process improvement projects, and how to sustain the initiative for continuous improvements. You will be able to: • Relate underlying principles to frameworks and techniques used for process improvement • Synthesize information to make decisions for organizational initiatives and process improvement • Apply analytical techniques for tactical decisions in a process improvement project This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Meilleurs avis

DA
11 mai 2020

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

AV
1 déc. 2021

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 207 Avis pour Amélioration de processus

par Mahaluckshmi K

13 déc. 2020

good

par Vignesh W M

13 nov. 2019

good

par Beckie G

8 mars 2018

G

par Taide P S C

24 janv. 2017

E

par Akeel S

19 mars 2017

An introductory course to Lean Six Sigma and DMAIC. Fairly well presented by Prof. Anand. A primer in basic statistics would be recommended before commencing with Module 3. To the creators: Some lessons were lengthy and I would suggest max video length to be 20 minutes each. All in all - a very interesting and relevant topic. I would recommend this as a "start here" to anyone who intends pursuing the more comprehensive and rigorous Yellow/Green/Black belt body of knowledge/certification.

par Michael S

19 févr. 2017

Good overview of the basic tools that are used in various process improvement processes. I'd prefer to have a multiple course series reviewing this topic rather than a single course but this is still good for what it is.

par Cristian D P M

22 août 2017

An excellent course for process improvement, the bad thing is that the lessons are very long almost 30 minutes should be shorter and more or look as you improve in the online part

par Sujyot M

2 sept. 2018

Certain parts were important and learnt about linear regression, ANOVA, SPC and value stream mapping. Could make presentations more brief, as the lectures were very tedious.

par Ananda P J

26 févr. 2020

The teaching of Statistical control charts could have been better by covering more no. of control charts which is only limited to p,c and x-r chart in this course.

par GEORGE H

9 juin 2017

Very good course for general process improvement in business. The last module gets a bit too in depth for me but overall good information that translates

par Sujith S

11 mai 2020

The course actually provides us the basis insights of operations management and how the operations can be managed in this digital age,

par Siddhant S

28 janv. 2018

My ID verification is still pending. But I have completed the course. Please get it done and provide me a course certificate. Thanks.

par Sonia S

21 févr. 2020

Great course, it's hard to find courses on Operations applied to services, in here you can find some approaches. Very interesting!

par Indika G

2 déc. 2019

Great Program Structure and a great way to assess the students. Very interested the way the lecturer brought in the latest ex

par Lukas

4 sept. 2018

in some areas too much technical, but overall a great experience to get solid know-how and skills

par Emmanouil K

25 août 2017

Very good class. I find that the lectures could be significantly shorter nevertheless.

par Alysson T M

30 sept. 2017

This courser provides valuable insights into the Process Improvement initiatives.

par Matthew W

11 août 2019

I very much enjoy the content of the course, thank you Prof. Palekar.

par Abdurrahman S

5 août 2019

GREAT COURSE. SMALL ISSUE WITH THE LOW VOICE OF THE PROFESSOR.

par Evangelos P

18 juin 2020

Professeur hyper compétent, son anglais un peu dur à suivre.

par Tushar M

14 mai 2021

course is well structure, need some more analysis to add

par Keith K D

11 déc. 2019

The program is very good and you can learn a lot.

par Koen P

5 janv. 2018

Good interactive video lessons, minimum readings.

par Prakhar G

8 nov. 2019

Why am I not able to see my course certificate

par Mohammed A H

14 juil. 2019

it was very useful for me and change my view