Chevron Left
Retour à Operations Management: Strategy and Quality Management for the Digital Age

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Operations Management: Strategy and Quality Management for the Digital Age par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.6
étoiles
754 évaluations
168 avis

À propos du cours

In this course you will focus on process improvement. You will learn how to set organizational priorities for continuous process improvement, how to execute process improvement projects, and how to sustain the initiative for continuous improvements. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the roles of process improvement • Relate underlying principles to frameworks and techniques used for process improvement • Synthesize information to make decisions for organizational initiatives and process improvement • Apply analytical techniques for tactical decisions in a process improvement project This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

DA

May 12, 2020

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

GA

Oct 02, 2017

Great course . Thanks Gopi Sir for this wonderful presentation . Anova and regression concepts - were not completely clear,, rest all concepts were very clear and concise.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 165 Avis pour Operations Management: Strategy and Quality Management for the Digital Age

par ANISH G

Aug 06, 2020

REALLY LIKED THE COURSE.IT WAS TRULY INFORMATIVE AND GAVE A LOT OF INSIGHTS ABOUT THE INDUSTRIES.

par Nilesh R

Jun 27, 2020

Professor cleared all my doubts in the lectures itself. Nicely explained with real life examples.

par Rishi P

Aug 17, 2020

Excellent demonstration of method thought showed trough live examples from various companies.

par Hsin-Ju ( L

Oct 13, 2019

Materials are easy to follow. The professor has done a GREAT job in explaining the concepts.

par A R

Jun 04, 2020

Really i have enjoyed the course, Thanks for the financial support provided to me.

Thank you.

par Maxmillyano V B

Oct 02, 2017

It's a really interesting course. Thanks Illinois team to make this course available to us.

par Dr V K S G

Jun 04, 2020

course is excellent , need to be more precise and more organised for non technical learner

par Felipe F

Mar 17, 2017

Comprehensive. Understandable. Very knowledgeable instructor. Excellent teaching skills.

par MOHAMED M P

Sep 10, 2020

This is a well explained and arranged course to understand operations management

par Borja M P

Mar 26, 2020

Excellent! I especially like the module of statistical methods applied to quality

par Tan C M

Nov 18, 2019

Getting detail understand the new world of operation management after this course

par Santo v

Sep 10, 2018

The teacher is amazing, very knowledgeable, and the course is very eyes open

par Xinquan W

Jan 28, 2020

Instructor provides explicit explanation to all the fundamental concepts!

par Ahmed N R

Dec 29, 2018

Enjoyed the lessons and I personally found the course very informative.

par Alexandra N

Sep 16, 2020

Very interesting. Real life examples makes the subject very relatable.

par Leidy J R V

May 24, 2020

This is an excellent course. All explanation is accurate and simple!

par Mosima J H

Aug 29, 2017

Gopesh Anand is such a technical darling. The module is the best I c

par Samy P

Dec 25, 2016

Very clear and concise. Exercises and quizzes were very educational.

par Mohammed A I M H

May 28, 2017

Great course but I think It needs more complete practical situation

par Praveen V

Nov 08, 2017

The course was excellent and nice presentation by Gopesh sir...

par Christopher G

Dec 17, 2018

Difficult but invaluable information here. Great Professor.

par Zahra A I

May 09, 2020

I am happy to join this course , and gained a new skills

par Kevin H

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent Material and so easy to follow. Great course!

par ANTO J D

May 24, 2020

The course was out-standing and I enjoyed learning it.

par Phuong N H

Apr 19, 2017

Tough course. Study hard to have best results, folks.