Chevron Left
Retour à Amélioration de processus

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Amélioration de processus par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.6
étoiles
938 évaluations
205 avis

À propos du cours

In this course you will focus on process improvement. You will learn how to set organizational priorities for continuous process improvement, how to execute process improvement projects, and how to sustain the initiative for continuous improvements. You will be able to: • Relate underlying principles to frameworks and techniques used for process improvement • Synthesize information to make decisions for organizational initiatives and process improvement • Apply analytical techniques for tactical decisions in a process improvement project This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Meilleurs avis

DA
11 mai 2020

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

DD
13 juil. 2021

Excellent course on operations management. Greatly explained how traditional quality control measures were still used today and improvised to modern manufacturing environment.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 201 Avis pour Amélioration de processus

par Krishnam R J

5 mai 2020

good initiation,i thank Illinois university and courera for providing such a wonderful platform to learn digitally

par NAISARG T

2 mars 2020

Very Well Organized course with immense knowledge. Appreciate the efforts used in designing the course work.

par Kyoung H P

12 déc. 2019

It is difficult but also achievable for leaning quality management. I am getting enjoyable in this class.

par Francesco H

23 sept. 2017

Very well done and useful! I can finally talk about improving a process with solid (and amazing) DATA !!!

par Jose O

15 sept. 2017

Nicely done. Thank you. This course gives great insight and lends a stepping stone to 6 Sigma and Lean.

par Vinod K

15 mai 2020

Had given a good insight on the Operation management and the current Digital Age platform organization's

par Changxingzi C

2 déc. 2020

As a operations manager, I learnt a lot from the course and I highly recommend you to take this course!

par Roshan P

30 déc. 2019

Gave me better understanding of Operations Management in today's digital age where agility is key.

par ANISH G

6 août 2020

REALLY LIKED THE COURSE.IT WAS TRULY INFORMATIVE AND GAVE A LOT OF INSIGHTS ABOUT THE INDUSTRIES.

par Nilesh R

27 juin 2020

Professor cleared all my doubts in the lectures itself. Nicely explained with real life examples.

par Rishi P

17 août 2020

Excellent demonstration of method thought showed trough live examples from various companies.

par Hsin-Ju ( L

13 oct. 2019

Materials are easy to follow. The professor has done a GREAT job in explaining the concepts.

par Rajesh a

4 juin 2020

Really i have enjoyed the course, Thanks for the financial support provided to me.

Thank you.

par Maxmillyano V B

1 oct. 2017

It's a really interesting course. Thanks Illinois team to make this course available to us.

par Dr V G

4 juin 2020

course is excellent , need to be more precise and more organised for non technical learner

par Kevin E

27 déc. 2020

Excelente curso, excelente material y excelente profesional para dictar las videoclases.

par Felipe F

17 mars 2017

Comprehensive. Understandable. Very knowledgeable instructor. Excellent teaching skills.

par Ileana A S

11 nov. 2020

Is amazing the way PhD Udatta Palekar teach the topics, they're very easy to understand

par MOHAMED M P

10 sept. 2020

This is a well explained and arranged course to understand operations management

par Borja M P

26 mars 2020

Excellent! I especially like the module of statistical methods applied to quality

par Tan C M

17 nov. 2019

Getting detail understand the new world of operation management after this course

par Shelby W

5 mai 2021

great explanation of examples. easy reads and adds so many supporting details

par Santo v

10 sept. 2018

The teacher is amazing, very knowledgeable, and the course is very eyes open

par Xinquan W

28 janv. 2020

Instructor provides explicit explanation to all the fundamental concepts!

par Ahmed N

29 déc. 2018

Enjoyed the lessons and I personally found the course very informative.