Chevron Left
Retour à Amélioration de processus

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Amélioration de processus par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.6
étoiles
1,016 évaluations
220 avis

À propos du cours

In this course you will focus on process improvement. You will learn how to set organizational priorities for continuous process improvement, how to execute process improvement projects, and how to sustain the initiative for continuous improvements. You will be able to: • Relate underlying principles to frameworks and techniques used for process improvement • Synthesize information to make decisions for organizational initiatives and process improvement • Apply analytical techniques for tactical decisions in a process improvement project This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Meilleurs avis

AV

1 déc. 2021

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

DA

11 mai 2020

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 217 Avis pour Amélioration de processus

par Lukas

4 sept. 2018

in some areas too much technical, but overall a great experience to get solid know-how and skills

par Emmanouil K

25 août 2017

Very good class. I find that the lectures could be significantly shorter nevertheless.

par Alysson T M

30 sept. 2017

This courser provides valuable insights into the Process Improvement initiatives.

par Matthew W

11 août 2019

I very much enjoy the content of the course, thank you Prof. Palekar.

par Abdurrahman S

5 août 2019

GREAT COURSE. SMALL ISSUE WITH THE LOW VOICE OF THE PROFESSOR.

par Evangelos P

18 juin 2020

Professeur hyper compétent, son anglais un peu dur à suivre.

par Tushar M

14 mai 2021

course is well structure, need some more analysis to add

par Keith K D

11 déc. 2019

The program is very good and you can learn a lot.

par Koen P

5 janv. 2018

Good interactive video lessons, minimum readings.

par Prakhar G

8 nov. 2019

Why am I not able to see my course certificate

par Mohammed A H

14 juil. 2019

it was very useful for me and change my view

par Shamol S A

26 mai 2017

Great syllabus for process management..

par Mahadevaiah G

7 janv. 2019

Pretty good to learn the fundamentals.

par Abhishek K

12 oct. 2020

Was a great and enriching experience.

par Gautam g

30 sept. 2019

Nice and detailed course

par Mohamed M S

17 juil. 2017

good for production area

par Juan P M V

16 févr. 2017

Excellent course!

par Laxmi

27 mai 2020

great learning

par SAJAL M K

1 déc. 2021

g​ood

par Amr A S

1 août 2021

Good

par Rajendra S

27 févr. 2020

NA

par Vaibhaw R

22 mai 2019

g

par Hazem M Y M

8 janv. 2019

E

par Vjaceslavs L

17 déc. 2020

The most valuable part of the course, for me was week 3 with a very practical information about the quality assessment. The rest information was not so practical but rather a description of different cases, which are obvious and well known for people with minimal professional managerial background. So, I would prefer not stories about Uber, Amazon etc. but more info about the core topic of the course – how to develop a Strategy to repeat the success of Uber, Amazon…

par Muhammad I

24 oct. 2016

I love that topic, but I think, the videos are too monotonous. Maybe give it more pop-up quiz to make it better