Chevron Left
Retour à Operations Management: Strategy and Quality Management for the Digital Age

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Operations Management: Strategy and Quality Management for the Digital Age par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.6
étoiles
925 évaluations
201 avis

À propos du cours

In this course you will focus on process improvement. You will learn how to set organizational priorities for continuous process improvement, how to execute process improvement projects, and how to sustain the initiative for continuous improvements. You will be able to: • Relate underlying principles to frameworks and techniques used for process improvement • Synthesize information to make decisions for organizational initiatives and process improvement • Apply analytical techniques for tactical decisions in a process improvement project This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Meilleurs avis

DA
11 mai 2020

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

DD
13 juil. 2021

Excellent course on operations management. Greatly explained how traditional quality control measures were still used today and improvised to modern manufacturing environment.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 197 Avis pour Operations Management: Strategy and Quality Management for the Digital Age

par Ananda P J

26 févr. 2020

The teaching of Statistical control charts could have been better by covering more no. of control charts which is only limited to p,c and x-r chart in this course.

par GEORGE H

9 juin 2017

Very good course for general process improvement in business. The last module gets a bit too in depth for me but overall good information that translates

par Sujith S

11 mai 2020

The course actually provides us the basis insights of operations management and how the operations can be managed in this digital age,

par Siddhant S

28 janv. 2018

My ID verification is still pending. But I have completed the course. Please get it done and provide me a course certificate. Thanks.

par Sonia S

21 févr. 2020

Great course, it's hard to find courses on Operations applied to services, in here you can find some approaches. Very interesting!

par Indika G

2 déc. 2019

Great Program Structure and a great way to assess the students. Very interested the way the lecturer brought in the latest ex

par Lukas

4 sept. 2018

in some areas too much technical, but overall a great experience to get solid know-how and skills

par Emmanouil K

25 août 2017

Very good class. I find that the lectures could be significantly shorter nevertheless.

par Alysson T M

30 sept. 2017

This courser provides valuable insights into the Process Improvement initiatives.

par Matthew W

11 août 2019

I very much enjoy the content of the course, thank you Prof. Palekar.

par Abdurrahman S

5 août 2019

GREAT COURSE. SMALL ISSUE WITH THE LOW VOICE OF THE PROFESSOR.

par Evangelos P

18 juin 2020

Professeur hyper compétent, son anglais un peu dur à suivre.

par Tushar M

14 mai 2021

course is well structure, need some more analysis to add

par Keith K D

11 déc. 2019

The program is very good and you can learn a lot.

par Koen P

5 janv. 2018

Good interactive video lessons, minimum readings.

par Prakhar G

8 nov. 2019

Why am I not able to see my course certificate

par Mohammed A H

14 juil. 2019

it was very useful for me and change my view

par Shamol S A

26 mai 2017

Great syllabus for process management..

par Mahadevaiah G

7 janv. 2019

Pretty good to learn the fundamentals.

par Abhishek K

12 oct. 2020

Was a great and enriching experience.

par Gautam g

30 sept. 2019

Nice and detailed course

par Mohamed M S

17 juil. 2017

good for production area

par Juan P M V

16 févr. 2017

Excellent course!

par Laxmi

27 mai 2020

great learning

par Rajendra S

27 févr. 2020

NA