Chevron Left
Retour à Résolution de problèmes et prises de décisions

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Résolution de problèmes et prises de décisions par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
5,608 évaluations

À propos du cours

Problem-solving and effective decision-making are essential skills in today’s fast-paced and ever-changing workplace. Both require a systematic yet creative approach to address today’s business concerns. This course will teach an overarching process of how to identify problems to generate potential solutions and how to apply decision-making styles in order to implement and assess those solutions. Through this process, you will gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, selecting the appropriate decision-making approaches for the situation at hand, making team decisions, and measuring the success of the solution’s implementation. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, you will explore proven, successful problem-solving and decision-making models and methods that can be readily transferred to workplace projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify key terms, styles, and approaches to effective problem-solving and decision-making 2. Explain both the affordances and limitations associated with problem-solving and decision-making 3. Reflect on how mindset and personal bias influence your ability to solve problems and make decisions 4. Explain and discuss how organizational decisions or non-decisions impact personal development, team dynamics, and company-wide performance 5. Articulate how both good and bad team decisions can benefit your professional growth...

Meilleurs avis

KG

5 sept. 2020

A very informative and easy course. I loved studying it, the professor was very well versed and delivered the lectures in a way so that students find it easy to understand the text and context.

S

5 févr. 2021

A concise and informative course. The course consolidates my fundamental knowledge about the different components and concepts of problem-solving and decision-making. I really learned a lot.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 914 Avis pour Résolution de problèmes et prises de décisions

par Rana A

21 déc. 2022

AOA to everyone! i'm highlly recommended this web site to all one's, who wants to learn new courses, Thank You!

par Nirav N

17 mai 2021

This course ensures me to keep my focus on path and cleared all dominos of decision making real world problems.

par Stephanie S

6 oct. 2022

This course was broken down into digestible parts and the real life scenario was easy to envision. Thank you!

par Rick C d S F

20 déc. 2018

Very Good Course. It shows with very good examples that helps you fix the content to apply daily in your work.

par Ricardo A

4 oct. 2022

an excellent course, I learned a lot very well explained full of examples of what can and should not be done.

par Michael V B C

6 oct. 2020

This course made me become a critical thinker and made me realize how to be a better decision-maker. Keep up!

par Kamrul A

4 juil. 2020

Very effective course for anyone and I am now confident to solve my problem and take more effective decision.

par ZUJAJA W

30 août 2020

I found it very informative. the course is designed very well and it has imparted the skill set I required.

par francis a

3 juil. 2020

The lecture was very interesting and straight-forward. Its also educative and good for today's work skills.

par Sebastien

23 août 2015

Very easy to understand but it's very useful to help me analyse many problems. Helpful to my other courses.

par ven t

3 oct. 2020

This is one of coolest courses that I've ever completed. It's feasible and informative with accuracy dada.

par Severo F

8 mai 2020

Great Course! It is important to know all the aspects about change our perpective about solving problems.

par Iulia

21 sept. 2019

informative , easy to understand, example based, easy accent, just all 5 stars, the lecturer is the best!

par Srinivas S

11 déc. 2016

Very Nice Course and I will start implementing the same in my organizational and also at my daily routine

par Ashok k V

16 nov. 2020

Excellent course setup and mind blowing explanation of effective project execution and decision making.

par Mélissa K

1 nov. 2020

Course really interessing and clearly structured to be able to identify the method required. Thank you!

par Valarie s

20 janv. 2018

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.

par Eddah K

20 juin 2016

I have gained knowledge and skills in project management through this course. Thank you and keep it up.

par Sharifah R

30 juin 2020

Simple and interesting course to apply effective problem-solving and decision making at the workplace.

par shameer c

8 avr. 2020

One of the Best Course I have attended .Really injects me good decision making styles that can used in

par Diego A S J

27 oct. 2020

Rob Stone is easily the best professor of this specialization. This course surpassed my expectations.

par MD. A R

30 sept. 2020

Excellent course to develope managerial skills. Thanks to California University, Irvine and Coursera.

par Naomi k

17 oct. 2020

it was a nice experience learning this. looking forward to applying it in my day to day activities.

par Sachin S

23 juin 2020

It was a good course to learn about decision making and effective problem solution within a company

par Mary D

23 août 2015

Wonderful!!! I'm learning a lot. It does a very good job at explaining problem solving and decision