Chevron Left
Retour à Résolution de problèmes et prises de décisions

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Résolution de problèmes et prises de décisions par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
5,192 évaluations
835 avis

À propos du cours

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

Meilleurs avis

KG

5 sept. 2020

A very informative and easy course. I loved studying it, the professor was very well versed and delivered the lectures in a way so that students find it easy to understand the text and context.

S

5 févr. 2021

A concise and informative course. The course consolidates my fundamental knowledge about the different components and concepts of problem-solving and decision-making. I really learned a lot.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 851 Avis pour Résolution de problèmes et prises de décisions

par Kamrul A

4 juil. 2020

Very effective course for anyone and I am now confident to solve my problem and take more effective decision.

par ZUJAJA W

30 août 2020

I found it very informative. the course is designed very well and it has imparted the skill set I required.

par Francis A

3 juil. 2020

The lecture was very interesting and straight-forward. Its also educative and good for today's work skills.

par Sebastien

23 août 2015

Very easy to understand but it's very useful to help me analyse many problems. Helpful to my other courses.

par ven t

3 oct. 2020

This is one of coolest courses that I've ever completed. It's feasible and informative with accuracy dada.

par Severo F

8 mai 2020

Great Course! It is important to know all the aspects about change our perpective about solving problems.

par Iulia

21 sept. 2019

informative , easy to understand, example based, easy accent, just all 5 stars, the lecturer is the best!

par Srinivas S

11 déc. 2016

Very Nice Course and I will start implementing the same in my organizational and also at my daily routine

par Ashok k V

16 nov. 2020

Excellent course setup and mind blowing explanation of effective project execution and decision making.

par Melissa M

1 nov. 2020

Course really interessing and clearly structured to be able to identify the method required. Thank you!

par Valarie s

20 janv. 2018

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.

par Eddah K

20 juin 2016

I have gained knowledge and skills in project management through this course. Thank you and keep it up.

par Sharifah R

30 juin 2020

Simple and interesting course to apply effective problem-solving and decision making at the workplace.

par shameer c

8 avr. 2020

One of the Best Course I have attended .Really injects me good decision making styles that can used in

par Diego A S J

27 oct. 2020

Rob Stone is easily the best professor of this specialization. This course surpassed my expectations.

par MD. A R

30 sept. 2020

Excellent course to develope managerial skills. Thanks to California University, Irvine and Coursera.

par Naomi k

17 oct. 2020

it was a nice experience learning this. looking forward to applying it in my day to day activities.

par Sachin S

23 juin 2020

It was a good course to learn about decision making and effective problem solution within a company

par Mary D

23 août 2015

Wonderful!!! I'm learning a lot. It does a very good job at explaining problem solving and decision

par Nouf A A

14 juin 2021

very useful course I recommend my colleagues and friends to take a look and enroll into the course

par Bomanaziba J

10 févr. 2020

It is a great course. I learnt new things that I can apply in my everyday life. Highly revommended

par Dulat I

3 janv. 2021

It was nice to get the course. Very informative in terms of strategies to enable learner success!

par Paul D B

30 déc. 2015

This course touches on LOTS of topics and provides a basic understanding of many useful concepts.

par MUHAMMAD H B M B

13 juil. 2021

Very good explanation from Mr. Rob on methods and tools for problem solving and decision making.

par KR

23 juil. 2016

A good refresher for rather common sense subject matter. I enjoyed the teacher's relaxed style.