Chevron Left
Retour à Résolution de problèmes et prises de décisions

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Résolution de problèmes et prises de décisions par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
5,274 évaluations
850 avis

À propos du cours

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

Meilleurs avis

KG

5 sept. 2020

A very informative and easy course. I loved studying it, the professor was very well versed and delivered the lectures in a way so that students find it easy to understand the text and context.

S

5 févr. 2021

A concise and informative course. The course consolidates my fundamental knowledge about the different components and concepts of problem-solving and decision-making. I really learned a lot.

Filtrer par :

601 - 625 sur 867 Avis pour Résolution de problèmes et prises de décisions

par Ritesh J

12 juin 2020

Great course, Industry-level management insights. More case studies could have made this the perfect course.

par Gosin N

13 sept. 2020

The instructor's way of telling stories was kind of bland and a bit boring.

It's a bit monotone all the way.

par Karla E G

5 août 2020

excellent class maybe needs more creative examples to show the materials. Other than that very clear class.

par Ana T

7 juil. 2017

I really liked the opportunity and I will keep myself on track in this area. Great work from the teachers.

par Christian F A

7 mars 2020

Some questions in the third module quiz are ambiguous, please review. Presentations are a little boring.

par Stefan

3 déc. 2015

A very good course, i liked very much the examples used, i do wish there where some practical exercises.

par Bikash B C

6 mai 2020

I recommend this course to those who want to confront and address the dynamics of the real-life issues.

par Nicolas d

18 févr. 2020

Nice training. I would have appreciated to have more explanations about processes for problem solving.

par Rahman T

2 nov. 2020

This helps us to understand the high level knowledge of effective Problem Solving and Decision making

par Sebastien H

23 oct. 2017

Good introductory course (or refresher) on basic decision-making. Concise, clear and worth the time.

par Vy N

23 août 2015

Easy to learn ^^

The professor explain by giving easy understanding examples. Not take time too much

par Sunil S S

14 oct. 2020

It is very useful course, gained broader knowledge about Problem solving skill and Decision making

par Gulshan K

19 août 2021

its my first & best experience, having lots of key knowledge in my academic basket. Thanks

par ROBERTO R

8 juin 2016

Usefull but simple, would recommend to include a more in-depth content in future updates

par Midori

30 nov. 2015

Mainly focus on tools, if adding more strategy or thinking model related will be better.

par Dakota K V

7 janv. 2016

This course gives you better insights in Problem-solving and the tools to measure this.

par BENJAMIN W

8 août 2018

Cursory, but common essential vocabulary and ontology of decision making re: business.

par SUPATSORN C

30 nov. 2020

Good for learning. There are many tools for solving the problemsand making decisions.

par Zahid R P

18 juin 2020

Good Course but the teaching way of instructor can be improved it was not effective !

par KETAN A K

3 juin 2020

Was a good experience in learning the new concepts on Problem solving techniques.

par Bao T

2 déc. 2015

Useful information, techniques.

Easily understood and applied in practical cases

par Subharnab M

11 mars 2016

Nice course ... easy to understand and complex concepts are well-simplified

par Ramil L

13 janv. 2020

In general quite good. Very simple and basic, good for beginners/students.

par Arul M S V

10 nov. 2020

The course was really useful and I have learned lots of new things fro

par Mohammed F I

10 août 2020

The course was more theoritical,it could have been somewhat practical.