Chevron Left
Retour à Le pouvoir de la microéconomie : les principes économiques dans le monde réel

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Le pouvoir de la microéconomie : les principes économiques dans le monde réel par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.6
étoiles
996 évaluations
188 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of microeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of real world situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Microeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive environment. Note that this course is a companion to the Power of Macroeconomics. If you take both courses, you will learn all of the major principles normally taught in a year-long introductory economics college course....

Meilleurs avis

OP

Oct 07, 2015

The course touches upon the various elements and concepts of Microeconomics very clearly and in a concise fashion.\n\nVery good course for anyone who wishes to understand the basics of microeconomics.

GT

Aug 19, 2015

Great class, extremely useful and with enough introductory mathematical concepts to clarify the claims it makes and create theoretical understanding behind the theories. Definitely recommended.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 185 Avis pour Le pouvoir de la microéconomie : les principes économiques dans le monde réel

par Jonathan M

Aug 19, 2019

This course was a pleasant surprise for me. I found the content interactive and personally applicable.

par Theofanis K

Jan 27, 2020

It would be more helpful if there are more diagrams, pictures instead of powerpoint slides with text

par Reinaldo H O

Jan 25, 2016

Love it! Learn a lot! But it will be nice if the authors recommend books for non-economist students.

par Livia I L

May 14, 2018

Good for understanding basic miconomic concept. I hope this course will be useful in my life.

par Ganesh S

Jan 30, 2020

Strengthened the learning aspects in a higly well defined and enriching manner

par Amaani H

Jun 08, 2018

Clear & concise lectures that were easy to follow. Good introductory course.

par Ipsita J

Oct 19, 2015

it was a good follow through tuition along side my class lessons in school.

par Latoya O

Oct 16, 2017

This course has allowed me to look at my everyday decisions in a new way.

par Ian D R R

Apr 17, 2016

Very good, but i think it needs more activities to feel more the aproach.

par reshma

Apr 14, 2016

very well lecture to improve our knowledge...nice course

par Erick C

Dec 05, 2016

Get to know the bolts and nuts of the world mechanism.

par aman g

Dec 20, 2015

Very informative and very well explained for beginners

par Andreas Z

Jun 07, 2017

The course is definitely worth the time and money.

par Natasha J

Apr 17, 2017

Great course helps understand information easily.

par Zainulabidin A

Nov 30, 2015

Stay up on your readings within this class.

par Marcin D

Aug 27, 2015

3.5 actually but there are no half-stars

par Ali S

Jan 06, 2016

professor peter navarro is the best :)

par 王普

Mar 12, 2016

本人0基础,感觉课程基本概念居多,线下一定要配合一本教材,不然不太容易理解

par Nitul D

Nov 21, 2015

This course covers the basics well.

par Tianna N

Sep 04, 2016

This course helps me a lot

par 姜高明

Apr 04, 2016

这门课程内容详实,老师讲解生动,让人兴趣盎然。

par KRUPAL B S

Apr 09, 2016

a very good course

par KR

Apr 17, 2016

Great course !!!

par Dr K S

Jan 03, 2018

Great course

par Santiago C

Jan 18, 2017

mmmmmm