Chevron Left
Retour à Le pouvoir de la microéconomie : les principes économiques dans le monde réel

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Le pouvoir de la microéconomie : les principes économiques dans le monde réel par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.6
961 notes
177 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of microeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of real world situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Microeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive environment. Note that this course is a companion to the Power of Macroeconomics. If you take both courses, you will learn all of the major principles normally taught in a year-long introductory economics college course....

Meilleurs avis

OP

Oct 07, 2015

The course touches upon the various elements and concepts of Microeconomics very clearly and in a concise fashion.\n\nVery good course for anyone who wishes to understand the basics of microeconomics.

GT

Aug 19, 2015

Great class, extremely useful and with enough introductory mathematical concepts to clarify the claims it makes and create theoretical understanding behind the theories. Definitely recommended.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 175 Examens pour Le pouvoir de la microéconomie : les principes économiques dans le monde réel

par Michał D

Aug 25, 2015

Good stuff. Theory that can be applied in everybody's life is presented in an intelligible fashion. I use this course to immerse myself in the finance industry and start understanding broader and more complex subjects. For my purpose this course is ideal. Many thanks to the authors.

par Charl B

Mar 18, 2016

Great course! Real life examples and great explanations make the learning curve so much more applicable and fun. Really enjoying the course. Thanks!

par Rakesh S

Aug 23, 2015

Instructor mostly reads off the slides. Some explanations are too short. Can't connect on any level with the instructor.

2 stars is for the course content.

par Patrick S

Jun 28, 2018

Pre-recorded cheesy videos, most likely from the 80s-90s. In general, the course was helpful but could have been done much better. On a side note, the very same professor is now a part of the Trump administration shilling for protectionism against Europe and Canada. I won't be supporting any "courses" offered by him in the future.

par Raffaella P

May 28, 2016

I do not like the Course. Too difficult for me. Slides are too full of written lines that professor Navarro simply reads.

par Archana M

Jan 29, 2019

Very informative and is definitely a must-know topic for all!

par Rohan K

Mar 16, 2019

Great course! Gives you a good fundamental understanding the subject.

par Faisal D

Dec 02, 2018

Good practical examples from real world for learning micro economics more effectively and building concepts instead of memorizing.

par Davi M C d S

Dec 01, 2018

Both the mnacro and the Micro course are awesom, the lectures are very good and insightful.The theacher is very good.I hope you make more courses on the subject.

par Amin A Z

Nov 16, 2018

This course was one of the best ever studied course in my life.

Indeed, my dream came true when I enrolled this course.

This course is good base for you to start your journey of studying economics.

par Rose Y

Oct 13, 2018

Great professor and great contents.

par J. S L

Aug 18, 2018

A great and thorough refresher for someone that hasn't taken this subject since they were in college 30+ years ago. The mathematics are virtually non-existent, although I do recommend copying the questions from the syllabus at the start of each lecture into a word processor and answering each one as the video discusses it. Great for reviewing the test material.

par Hector M M R

Mar 02, 2016

Excelente, me encanto.

par Comi C

Oct 31, 2016

Helpful and explicit demonstration

par Maxim S

Aug 18, 2015

Great course on essentials of microeconomics and basics of economically justified decision making both in work and personal life. Easy to understand and fun to study thanks to Professor Navarro` style of lecturing.

par Bigfoot

Jun 18, 2016

cool cool cool

par Toma I

Sep 10, 2015

Quite interesting. Obvious past decisions more clear ...

par Nicolas R

Mar 21, 2018

Very well made and explained. I recommend it!

par Alice D

Jan 11, 2016

Great course. Ideas are presented easily and without unnecessary complications. Loved it!

par Tom P

Jul 10, 2017

Well structured, with relevent test questions.

par Sushant R

Nov 26, 2015

Excellent course and presentation with basic to advance level of understanding. This has been a great help in thorough understanding of subject.

par Francisco B

Aug 30, 2015

This is an excellent course that I recommend to everyone. Professor Navarro explains in a way that really matters, and help to understand many economic situations from the past, the present and what could happen in the future among companies, goverments and societies.

It is a shame that many of our politicians, and some businesses are only working for they wallets. If they could put in practice something as simple as The production Possibility Frontier, our countries would be less dependent from other economies i.e. from other countries thus, avoiding to be begars asking most of the time for donations. What a shame !

Thank you Professor Navarro for opening my eyes, and if one day I have the opportunity to pay a visit to your University, I would be very pleased to go and shake your hand, Finally, COURSERA deserves a Nobel for Education for what it is doing for thousands around the world.

par ADEDOYIN O L

Mar 11, 2017

Excellent

par ZHONG G

Jun 26, 2017

课程内容简明扼要,条理清晰,是经济学入门的好课程,配合相关的经济学教材看效果会更好,我用的是萨缪尔森的经典教材。

par Martin P

Aug 14, 2015

Astounding! Even though I have passed quite a few Economics classes in university, from Introductory level to Intermediate and Advanced, this course provided really valuable insights, presented in the best possible manner, with rich real-world background, history, application.

Strongly recommend it!