Chevron Left
Retour à Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam par Google Cloud

4.6
étoiles
842 évaluations
148 avis

À propos du cours

From the course: "The best way to prepare for the exam is to be competent in the skills required of the job." This course uses a top-down approach to recognize knowledge and skills already known, and to surface information and skill areas for additional preparation. You can use this course to help create your own custom preparation plan. It helps you distinguish what you know from what you don't know. And it helps you develop and practice skills required of practitioners who perform this job. The course follows the organization of the Exam Guide outline, presenting highest-level concepts, "touchstones", for you to determine whether you feel confident about your knowledge of that area and its dependent concepts, or if you want more study. You also will learn about and have the opportunity to practice key job skills, including cognitive skills such as case analysis, identifying technical watchpoints, and developing proposed solutions. These are job skills that are also exam skills. You will also test your basic abilities with Activity Tracking Challenge Labs. And you will have many sample questions similar to those on the exam, including solutions. The end of the course contains an ungraded practice exam quiz, followed by a graded practice exam quiz that simulates the exam-taking experience....

Meilleurs avis

HA

Dec 27, 2019

thank you very much, finally I got my certificate, there was an error in the Grade External Tool course, but the coursera team kindly bypassed the course, thankssss

PR

Jun 08, 2020

Good. But Where is the certificate for GCP cloud Architecture professional? I completed all the 6 certifications. Please update my GCP cloud Architect Prof cert.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 148 Avis pour Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

par Jaru N

May 04, 2020

Very useful detailed summary for architect including providing though processes and decision criteria in the real world use cases

par Asrar A K

Feb 23, 2020

Good course, provide enough information before going deep to practicing design Cloud architecture and solution using GCP

par Ismail O

Apr 10, 2020

Nice Contents, The case studies, Labs and quiz are perfectly prepared and tailored to the job requirements.

Thank You.

par Kung-Jen L

Dec 01, 2019

This course is a great starting point for me to learn how to integrate different GCP components business requirements.

par Pier G P

Oct 13, 2019

Very clear and extremely helpful, but please add as many examples and real-life case studies as you can.

par Jayant C

Jun 27, 2020

it has been a very comprehensive exhaustive learning plan, would love to recommended others as well.

par Tharindu K

Jul 05, 2020

There were some issues here and there, but overall I think it is a good course for beginners.

par Ishaq M

Mar 05, 2020

It was very informative course, understood a lot of scenarios which might help us in job.

par Sharonda

Oct 15, 2019

This was my favorite course hands down. Invaluable information that I will review again!

par Arpit P

Jan 02, 2020

Very highly recommended specially for those who are going to take exam. Very helpful :)

par Maxwell P

Dec 02, 2019

One of the best Courses I've ever followed. Thank you Google, Thank you Coursera teams!

par Carlos A L A

Feb 19, 2019

Excelente curso, tengo que aprovecharlo para mi futura certificación. Muchas gracias.

par R G

May 14, 2020

Very good content, good way of explanation and blend of Labs and passing criteria.

par Dmytro B

Dec 11, 2019

Great course, but challenge labs are super buggy - scoring system hangs every time

par R. V M

Feb 21, 2020

I really enjoyed the in depth explanations as away to build out my study outline.

par SasiKumar S

Sep 07, 2019

revised all concepts and helped in identifying the topics that need preparation

par Jamson S

Dec 19, 2019

Please fix the issue where images/diagrams are not loading on practice quizzes

par Kian, T

Nov 13, 2019

thank you for curating and preparing this course materials it helps me alot.

par Sawan P

May 17, 2020

I wish i could have viewed the feedback for my graded quiz after i passed

par Csaba T

Sep 24, 2019

An excellently put together and challenging course! More of this please.

par Edson J R d M

Nov 20, 2019

Was perfect the tips, exercises, examples. Tks all for the greate job!!

par Maher A

Jun 05, 2020

very nice and course witch needs realy hard work.

so happy to finish it

par Ben W

Jan 03, 2020

Very enjoyable course. Lots of good labs and well presented material

par Oleksandr Z

Nov 30, 2019

Great course. Pinnacle of whole Proffesional Cloud Architect track.

par Hugo A

Feb 27, 2019

Thanks or the details, this was a very helpful preparation course