Chevron Left
Retour à Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam par Google Cloud

4.6
376 notes
56 avis

À propos du cours

From the course: "The best way to prepare for the exam is to be competent in the skills required of the job." This course uses a top-down approach to recognize knowledge and skills already known, and to surface information and skill areas for additional preparation. You can use this course to help create your own custom preparation plan. It helps you distinguish what you know from what you don't know. And it helps you develop and practice skills required of practitioners who perform this job. The course follows the organization of the Exam Guide outline, presenting highest-level concepts, "touchstones", for you to determine whether you feel confident about your knowledge of that area and its dependent concepts, or if you want more study. You also will learn about and have the opportunity to practice key job skills, including cognitive skills such as case analysis, identifying technical watchpoints, and developing proposed solutions. These are job skills that are also exam skills. You will also test your basic abilities with Activity Tracking Challenge Labs. And you will have many sample questions similar to those on the exam, including solutions. The end of the course contains an ungraded practice exam quiz, followed by a graded practice exam quiz that simulates the exam-taking experience....

Meilleurs avis

BD

Mar 04, 2019

excellent review and preparation of GCP topics for creating, designing and building the business + technical requirements for cloud architecture solutions.

JJ

Nov 05, 2019

Very good training, too much good information in short time for me. I would like to run it more times than once, to get all benefits

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 58 Examens pour Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

par SasiKumar S

Sep 07, 2019

revised all concepts and helped in identifying the topics that need preparation

par Sunjith S

Oct 02, 2019

Very helpful advise. Thank you.

par Heru C I

Oct 12, 2019

thank you

par Csaba T

Sep 24, 2019

An excellently put together and challenging course! More of this please.

par Sharonda

Oct 15, 2019

This was my favorite course hands down. Invaluable information that I will review again!

par Sritam D

Nov 07, 2019

Best Course

par Jimmy M

Nov 08, 2019

Great course! It helped me learn a lot of practical use cases which can be applied in real world problems.

par Jesus H

Oct 25, 2019

great

par Frank H

Nov 09, 2019

very good

par Kian, T

Nov 13, 2019

thank you for curating and preparing this course materials it helps me alot.

par Alban S

Nov 15, 2019

Great course

par Edson J R d M

Nov 20, 2019

Was perfect the tips, exercises, examples. Tks all for the greate job!!

par Tom D

Nov 20, 2019

lots of cloud best practice, love it

par Markus S M

Jan 10, 2019

Dual challenges at the end are Docker/Linux specific, not GPA specific.

par Jeff S

Mar 04, 2019

excellent high level overview of the exam. My only recommendation is to have different question for the ungraded/graded practice exam at the end of the course. Since you are unlimited in your number of attempts on the ungraded version. By the time I practiced my way through the questions and understood why I got some answers incorrect. During the graded exam, I was able to identify the correct answer mostly because it was familiar.

par Thibault L

Mar 06, 2019

Super cours pour se préparer à la certification.

Manque de quizz, les questions sont trop superflues

par Arjen G

Mar 25, 2019

It gives rapid overview of the subject to be expected at the exams. There are some good example questions and graded labs.

par Shawn C

Apr 21, 2019

It is a good 1 week course for focusing on the Google PCA exam. Do not use this course as your only study point, the exam covers a far greater scope of questions and subjects. This course plus 12 months of working with GCP and you'll be in a great place to sit the exam.

par Remigiusz B

Jun 23, 2019

Good lead person.

par Sayan G

Jun 25, 2019

ok

par Anirudh S

May 26, 2019

Excellent course ... but insufficient for real world topics

par Dan S

Jun 11, 2019

Good training, liked having the sandbox to use on labs, wish there were more labs, and better explanation of necessary steps for completing labs.

par Michael J K

Jul 13, 2019

Worthwhile stepping thru to consolidate

par John C

Sep 10, 2019

The course was very good, however I disagree from some others that this is the only course you need to prepare for the exam. This should only be taken after you have gone through much other studying, courses, or on the job experience that is relevant. As also noted at the end of this course, there is other final preparation you should also plan on, such as testing yourself with the Case Studies and labs.

par Kicker L

Oct 03, 2019

practical