Chevron Left
Retour à Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam par Google Cloud

4.6
stars
487 évaluations
81 avis

À propos du cours

From the course: "The best way to prepare for the exam is to be competent in the skills required of the job." This course uses a top-down approach to recognize knowledge and skills already known, and to surface information and skill areas for additional preparation. You can use this course to help create your own custom preparation plan. It helps you distinguish what you know from what you don't know. And it helps you develop and practice skills required of practitioners who perform this job. The course follows the organization of the Exam Guide outline, presenting highest-level concepts, "touchstones", for you to determine whether you feel confident about your knowledge of that area and its dependent concepts, or if you want more study. You also will learn about and have the opportunity to practice key job skills, including cognitive skills such as case analysis, identifying technical watchpoints, and developing proposed solutions. These are job skills that are also exam skills. You will also test your basic abilities with Activity Tracking Challenge Labs. And you will have many sample questions similar to those on the exam, including solutions. The end of the course contains an ungraded practice exam quiz, followed by a graded practice exam quiz that simulates the exam-taking experience....

Meilleurs avis

IB

Dec 05, 2019

Amazing course. I wish I could have the time to take it again more times. Lots of concepts and and methods to get to the key point of the problem to find suitable solutions. Thank you.

HA

Dec 27, 2019

thank you very much, finally I got my certificate, there was an error in the Grade External Tool course, but the coursera team kindly bypassed the course, thankssss

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 81 Avis pour Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

par Luis

Jul 18, 2019

For me all the courses I have taken at Coursera are very well-prepared and I have spent a nice time doing them. Related to thise course I think is very suitable in order prepare for Certificate examination however I want to comment something referred to Graded Quiz, it is that has exactly the same questions than Ungraded Quiz so I think it would be more useful to make a test with different questions. Thank-you very much you've made a great work¡¡¡¡

par Tjandra L

Mar 08, 2019

Good course - save time and this course summarizes all skills /experience needed to pass the exam,

par bettina d

Mar 04, 2019

excellent review and preparation of GCP topics for creating, designing and building the business + technical requirements for cloud architecture solutions.

par Jozef J

Nov 05, 2019

Very good training, too much good information in short time for me. I would like to run it more times than once, to get all benefits

par Robin

Oct 26, 2019

Didn't realise how much is involved until I enrolled, thank you team for all the information I need to hopefully pass the GCA

par Jörg S

Jul 04, 2019

English language problems in a few places ("develop confidence in those..."). Teaching not always consistent with practice exam questions. Partly outdated material (Cloud Container Builder is called Cloud Build nowadays).

The course can be useful though for identifying areas you need to focus on more.

par Marko V

Apr 16, 2019

useless

par harinder n

Sep 18, 2019

The "Practice exam" has one of the answers wrong. The answer should be C (not B) because you need a database solution that supports transactions for storing user profiles and state. Here is the question -

Mountkirk Games wants to set up a real-time analytics platform for their new game. The new platform must meet their technical requirements. Which combination of Google technologies will meet all of their requirements?

A. Kubernetes Engine, Cloud Pub/Sub, and Cloud SQL

B. Cloud Dataflow, Cloud Storage, Cloud Pub/Sub, and BigQuery

C. Cloud SQL, Cloud Storage, Cloud Pub/Sub, and Cloud Dataflow

D. Cloud Pub/Sub, Compute Engine, Cloud Storage, and Cloud Dataproc

par Luis E S N

Mar 12, 2019

Well, it's very similar to any exam prep course for Azure and AWS. With the devil hidden in the details, you have to pay attention to which technical and business needs you need to cover with the solution.

par Idael B

Dec 05, 2019

Amazing course. I wish I could have the time to take it again more times. Lots of concepts and and methods to get to the key point of the problem to find suitable solutions. Thank you.

par Hilmi A A

Dec 27, 2019

thank you very much, finally I got my certificate, there was an error in the Grade External Tool course, but the coursera team kindly bypassed the course, thankssss

par Kung-Jen L

Dec 01, 2019

This course is a great starting point for me to learn how to integrate different GCP components business requirements.

par Pier G P

Oct 13, 2019

Very clear and extremely helpful, but please add as many examples and real-life case studies as you can.

par Sharonda

Oct 15, 2019

This was my favorite course hands down. Invaluable information that I will review again!

par Arpit P

Jan 02, 2020

Very highly recommended specially for those who are going to take exam. Very helpful :)

par Maxwell P

Dec 02, 2019

One of the best Courses I've ever followed. Thank you Google, Thank you Coursera teams!

par Carlos A L A

Feb 19, 2019

Excelente curso, tengo que aprovecharlo para mi futura certificación. Muchas gracias.

par Dmytro B

Dec 11, 2019

Great course, but challenge labs are super buggy - scoring system hangs every time

par SasiKumar S

Sep 07, 2019

revised all concepts and helped in identifying the topics that need preparation

par Jamson S

Dec 19, 2019

Please fix the issue where images/diagrams are not loading on practice quizzes

par Kian, T

Nov 13, 2019

thank you for curating and preparing this course materials it helps me alot.

par Csaba T

Sep 24, 2019

An excellently put together and challenging course! More of this please.

par Edson J R d M

Nov 20, 2019

Was perfect the tips, exercises, examples. Tks all for the greate job!!

par Ben W

Jan 03, 2020

Very enjoyable course. Lots of good labs and well presented material

par Oleksandr Z

Nov 30, 2019

Great course. Pinnacle of whole Proffesional Cloud Architect track.