Chevron Left
Retour à Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam par Google Cloud

4.5
205 notes
34 avis

À propos du cours

From the course: "The best way to prepare for the exam is to be competent in the skills required of the job." This course uses a top-down approach to recognize knowledge and skills already known, and to surface information and skill areas for additional preparation. You can use this course to help create your own custom preparation plan. It helps you distinguish what you know from what you don't know. And it helps you develop and practice skills required of practitioners who perform this job. The course follows the organization of the Exam Guide outline, presenting highest-level concepts, "touchstones", for you to determine whether you feel confident about your knowledge of that area and its dependent concepts, or if you want more study. You also will learn about and have the opportunity to practice key job skills, including cognitive skills such as case analysis, identifying technical watchpoints, and developing proposed solutions. These are job skills that are also exam skills. You will also test your basic abilities with Activity Tracking Challenge Labs. And you will have many sample questions similar to those on the exam, including solutions. The end of the course contains an ungraded practice exam quiz, followed by a graded practice exam quiz that simulates the exam-taking experience....

Meilleurs avis

BD

Mar 04, 2019

excellent review and preparation of GCP topics for creating, designing and building the business + technical requirements for cloud architecture solutions.

TL

Mar 08, 2019

Good course - save time and this course summarizes all skills /experience needed to pass the exam,

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 34 Examens pour Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

par Tjandra L

Mar 08, 2019

Good course - save time and this course summarizes all skills /experience needed to pass the exam,

par Marko V

Apr 16, 2019

useless

par Carlos A L A

Feb 19, 2019

Excelente curso, tengo que aprovecharlo para mi futura certificación. Muchas gracias.

par Hugo A

Feb 27, 2019

Thanks or the details, this was a very helpful preparation course

par Olav C

Mar 26, 2019

Very nice course

par Stan S

Mar 27, 2019

Good recap of your career in cloud design.

par Luis E S N

Mar 12, 2019

Well, it's very similar to any exam prep course for Azure and AWS. With the devil hidden in the details, you have to pay attention to which technical and business needs you need to cover with the solution.

par bettina d

Mar 04, 2019

excellent review and preparation of GCP topics for creating, designing and building the business + technical requirements for cloud architecture solutions.

par Francisco H

Feb 14, 2019

muy buen curso. Para reforzar antes del examen

par Ratan D

Apr 16, 2019

Well organised and intense couse, I loved it..:-)

par Miguel P C G

Jun 19, 2019

Great!

par Mahesh E

Jul 06, 2019

Good learning

par Mauricio M U

Jul 08, 2019

Excelente curso

par Luis

Jul 18, 2019

For me all the courses I have taken at Coursera are very well-prepared and I have spent a nice time doing them. Related to thise course I think is very suitable in order prepare for Certificate examination however I want to comment something referred to Graded Quiz, it is that has exactly the same questions than Ungraded Quiz so I think it would be more useful to make a test with different questions. Thank-you very much you've made a great work¡¡¡¡

par NEIL T

Jul 23, 2019

Useful material and labs.

par Jigar C

Jul 29, 2019

Good

par Tomás T S

Jul 30, 2019

Super!!!

par Sahid T

Aug 12, 2019

Great and awesome !

par Markus S M

Jan 10, 2019

Dual challenges at the end are Docker/Linux specific, not GPA specific.

par Arjen G

Mar 25, 2019

It gives rapid overview of the subject to be expected at the exams. There are some good example questions and graded labs.

par Jeff S

Mar 04, 2019

excellent high level overview of the exam. My only recommendation is to have different question for the ungraded/graded practice exam at the end of the course. Since you are unlimited in your number of attempts on the ungraded version. By the time I practiced my way through the questions and understood why I got some answers incorrect. During the graded exam, I was able to identify the correct answer mostly because it was familiar.

par Thibault L

Mar 06, 2019

Super cours pour se préparer à la certification.

Manque de quizz, les questions sont trop superflues

par Shawn C

Apr 21, 2019

It is a good 1 week course for focusing on the Google PCA exam. Do not use this course as your only study point, the exam covers a far greater scope of questions and subjects. This course plus 12 months of working with GCP and you'll be in a great place to sit the exam.

par Anirudh S

May 26, 2019

Excellent course ... but insufficient for real world topics

par Dan S

Jun 11, 2019

Good training, liked having the sandbox to use on labs, wish there were more labs, and better explanation of necessary steps for completing labs.