Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction à l'électronique de puissance

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction à l'électronique de puissance par Université du Colorado à Boulder

4.8
étoiles
2,503 évaluations
618 avis

À propos du cours

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5700, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. This course introduces the basic concepts of switched-mode converter circuits for controlling and converting electrical power with high efficiency. Principles of converter circuit analysis are introduced, and are developed for finding the steady state voltages, current, and efficiency of power converters. Assignments include simulation of a dc-dc converter, analysis of an inverting dc-dc converter, and modeling and efficiency analysis of an electric vehicle system and of a USB power regulator. After completing this course, you will: ● Understand what a switched-mode converter is and its basic operating principles ● Be able to solve for the steady-state voltages and currents of step-down, step-up, inverting, and other power converters ● Know how to derive an averaged equivalent circuit model and solve for the converter efficiency A basic understanding of electrical circuit analysis is an assumed prerequisite for this course....

Meilleurs avis

SA
31 juil. 2017

This course sets the groundwork for more advanced concepts in Power Electronics. The Professor was very explicit and the homework assignments were of a good strength to help ground the notions learnt.

PK
18 juin 2020

Very nice course. Even if you are already familiar with power electronics, it will help you to form a system of knowledge and utilize rational approaches for task solution of any level of complicity.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 603 Avis pour Introduction à l'électronique de puissance

par Leomar M M

28 janv. 2020

The course is good, and the videos easy to comprehend. There are extra exercises to prepare you for each weeks test.

par KHALID A

23 oct. 2017

Very helpful course and the concepts are very clear, 100 % recommended for any one work in Power Electronics field

par Angel C M

1 sept. 2019

Very interesting course, with good theoretical material and tasks that help to reinforce the knowledge obtained.

par Mohit V

12 juil. 2019

Absolutely mind bogling. emands a lot of efforts from students to sove the asignments which is a very good thing

par Shivayogi B N

25 juil. 2020

This is the very interesting subject which brings us confidence to solve practical problems. Thank you Sir. :)

par Jayakrishnan H

8 janv. 2018

I cannot recommend this course as well as the whole specialization enough. Absolute value for the money spent.

par Piyush H

1 nov. 2019

Great experience with learning new things.

I learn a lot from this course about working of power electronics.

par ANUP K D

10 mars 2016

One of the best course I have ever learned. Truly challenging, motivating, exciting. Learned a lot.... Thanks

par Istiaque m a

17 févr. 2016

Course content is really awesome. Homework assignment will help a lot to learn more about the course content.

par Branko M

22 févr. 2019

I'm in love with this course. The material is presented and taught in the most efficient manner it would e

par Ahmed A

4 sept. 2018

This course is great both in terms theoretical knowledge and practical hands on problem solving experience.

par Shounak K

14 mars 2018

The course really clarified many of the voids that even I was unaware. A big thank you to the instructors !

par Athanasios P

20 févr. 2016

Excellent course!

I highly recommend this course for someone who wants to learn more on power electronics.

par Akash C P

10 mars 2018

Wonderful course if you looking to understand how power converters work and to a good start for beginners.

par Nick L

9 juin 2017

Great for anyone getting into power electronics or someone who simply needs a basic refresher from school.

par Anjana W

27 févr. 2019

This course was really well organized such that the students can acquire basic power electronic concepts.

par Jonathan A S L

17 juil. 2020

Very interesting content, I really extended my knowledge of a topic we didn't cover while in university.

par Malolasimman

21 mai 2020

Excellent teaching and I would recommend electrical and electronics engineers to specialize this course

par Shubham R P

18 mai 2017

Very nice course. In depth understanding of theory behind converters. Need to complete all the courses.

par Nathan J W

25 août 2020

Great course. Well explained and good structure with topics building in a cohesive and coherent order.

par Laxmi M

4 juin 2020

A very good course sir. Got to know so many new things.Thank you sir for giving me so much knowledge.

par Javier P G

2 août 2017

Good course to take a look into Dc-Dc non isolated devices and their analisys techniques(1 part of 6)

par Muhammad A

28 févr. 2016

An excellent opportunity to enrich my self with power electronics from another side of the picture.

par RUSHAB B

22 déc. 2019

Excellent course for beginners looking towards making a career in the domain of power electronics.

par Maxim C

27 mai 2019

Меня впечатлило, как доступно и понятно были объяснены базовые понятия, и как разжеваны тонкости.