Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction à l'électronique de puissance

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction à l'électronique de puissance par Université du Colorado à Boulder

4.7
étoiles
3,040 évaluations
751 avis

À propos du cours

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5700, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. This course introduces the basic concepts of switched-mode converter circuits for controlling and converting electrical power with high efficiency. Principles of converter circuit analysis are introduced, and are developed for finding the steady state voltages, current, and efficiency of power converters. Assignments include simulation of a dc-dc converter, analysis of an inverting dc-dc converter, and modeling and efficiency analysis of an electric vehicle system and of a USB power regulator. After completing this course, you will: ● Understand what a switched-mode converter is and its basic operating principles ● Be able to solve for the steady-state voltages and currents of step-down, step-up, inverting, and other power converters ● Know how to derive an averaged equivalent circuit model and solve for the converter efficiency A basic understanding of electrical circuit analysis is an assumed prerequisite for this course....

Meilleurs avis

SA

31 juil. 2017

This course sets the groundwork for more advanced concepts in Power Electronics. The Professor was very explicit and the homework assignments were of a good strength to help ground the notions learnt.

PK

18 juin 2020

Very nice course. Even if you are already familiar with power electronics, it will help you to form a system of knowledge and utilize rational approaches for task solution of any level of complicity.

Filtrer par :

726 - 742 sur 742 Avis pour Introduction à l'électronique de puissance

par Phuong N

21 avr. 2017

That course is quite good to get the fundamental knowledge about power electronics

par MARK G

29 juin 2017

Course is very good and well explaned. Tutor support is very patchy though.

par Ramya G

21 août 2021

I have not received the certificate after completing the course

par Yi W

10 juil. 2020

Good course. How to get feedback about homework?

par HARSHIT K

16 juil. 2020

need assistance of teachers

par santosh k

2 janv. 2021

Innovative & very tough.

par akash c

17 juil. 2020

give me my certificate

par Suresh F M

6 janv. 2022

it was help full

par sonar y v

27 août 2020

BIT DIFFICULT

par Buizon, M A A

14 oct. 2021

hirap

par Clayton B

10 janv. 2021

LTSpice is what spoiled it for me. It made it impossible for me to continue this course past week one due to the demands of the workings of my work and budget. I am running a farm on a shoestring budget as my semiretirement profession, and the expense of getting graded by the LTSpice made this unfeasible for me.

par Sobhan J

27 juin 2022

U​nfortunatly, I couldn't make interaction with this course except of week 1. So in this time I think this course wouldn't to be useful for me. Maybe I change my opinion in the future. thank you coursera and university of colorado boulder.

par Biswamoy P

10 août 2021

The course content was absolutely relevant. I enjoyed the course very much. But. at last I am disappointed after getting certificate. The certificate is not displaying my name, instead it is showing " Date of Birth" in place of name.

par Wangnan Z

23 août 2021

Literally no forum support. calculation tolerance is very small

par Валерий В

12 mai 2021

no support

par Luke W

31 janv. 2022

Coursera needs someone to go over accepted mathematical answers. Too often I was left wondering where did I go wrong only to find that I didn't answer to the 100th decimal position.

par Andy G R U

19 avr. 2021

no mr parece